Opiniones sobre Aflac | Glassdoor.es

Opiniones sobre Aflac

Actualizado el nov 12, 2019

Para filtrar las opiniones, o .

3.6
70%
Recomendaría a un amigo
91%
Aprobación Dir. Gral.
Aflac CEO Dan Amos
Dan Amos
387 valoraciones
  1. «This company has changed my life»

    EstrellaEstrellaEstrellaEstrellaEstrella
    • Conciliación de la vida laboral y personal
    • Cultura y valores
    • Proyección profesional
    • Remuneración y beneficios
    • Dirección ejecutiva
    Empleado actual - Benefits Consultant en Milwaukee, WI
    Recomendable
    Perspectiva positiva
    Valoración positiva director(a) gral.

    He trabajado como/a jornada completa en Aflac durante más de un año

    Ventajas

    They give you the ability to get paid your worth and to work when you want and with who you want. Right out of college, I was looking at careers that were going to pay me $30-40k when I just spent $50k+ on my education...that wasn't going to cut it. I always work hard, no matter what my position or title, so I want to be compensated that way. This company gave me the ability to be compensated fairly based on my work... ethic. I also have had several opportunities to grow within the company and move into leadership. This company has changed my life and I wouldn't do anything different if I could.

    Mostrar más

    Desventajas

    The only con would be that I wish there were more opportunities to learn from agents nationwide on a more frequent basis.

    Consejos para la Dirección

    Don't ever get rid of the incentive trips! Some of the most fun I have had with this company has been on trips.

    Aflac2019-11-12
  2. Útil (1)

    «Great Place To Work»

    EstrellaEstrellaEstrellaEstrellaEstrella
    • Conciliación de la vida laboral y personal
    • Cultura y valores
    • Proyección profesional
    • Remuneración y beneficios
    • Dirección ejecutiva
    Empleado actual - Executive Assistant en Columbus, GA
    Recomendable
    Perspectiva positiva
    Valoración positiva director(a) gral.

    He trabajado como/a jornada completa en Aflac durante más de 5 años

    Ventajas

    Value its employees overall, competitive pay

    Desventajas

    Internal hiring process is often times fixed

    Consejos para la Dirección

    Please don't take internal candidates through the interview process if there is no chance they'll get the job. Too many very qualified people going for posted jobs that management has already earmarked someone for. It's a waste of valuable time for those who take the time to prepare for interviews expecting to be considered fairly.

    Aflac2019-11-05
  3. «Great company»

    EstrellaEstrellaEstrellaEstrellaEstrella
    • Conciliación de la vida laboral y personal
    • Cultura y valores
    • Proyección profesional
    • Remuneración y beneficios
    • Dirección ejecutiva
    Empleado actual - Regional Office Manager en Savannah, GA
    Recomendable
    Perspectiva positiva

    He trabajado como/a jornada completa en Aflac durante más de 5 años

    Ventajas

    Be your own boss, ability to help people

    Desventajas

    Wait time to speak to someone at HQ for assistance

    Aflac2019-11-06
  4. «Benefits Consultant»

    EstrellaEstrellaEstrellaEstrellaEstrella
    • Conciliación de la vida laboral y personal
    • Cultura y valores
    • Proyección profesional
    • Remuneración y beneficios
    • Dirección ejecutiva
    Exempleado - Empleado anónimo en Basking Ridge, NJ
    Recomendable
    Perspectiva neutra
    Sin opinión sobre el(la) director(a) gral.

    He trabajado menos de un año como jornada completa en Aflac

    Ventajas

    Motivated Culture Managers are all successful Managers are all helpful Flexible Schedule

    Desventajas

    It's what you make of it, it requires a lot of patience

    Aflac2019-10-27
  5. «Decent Start»

    EstrellaEstrellaEstrellaEstrellaEstrella
    • Conciliación de la vida laboral y personal
    • Cultura y valores
    • Proyección profesional
    • Remuneración y beneficios
    • Dirección ejecutiva
    Empleado actual - Territory Account Executive en New York, NY

    He trabajado como/a jornada completa en Aflac durante más de un año

    Ventajas

    Good knowledge to have in any regard

    Desventajas

    Not the greatest culture/training; Need a different business model for retaining individuals

    Consejos para la Dirección

    Be professionals; Figure it out

    Aflac2019-11-11
  6. Útil (1)

    «Aflac has been the BEST career!»

    EstrellaEstrellaEstrellaEstrellaEstrella
    • Conciliación de la vida laboral y personal
    • Cultura y valores
    • Proyección profesional
    • Remuneración y beneficios
    • Dirección ejecutiva
    Empleado actual - Market Recruiter en Denver, CO
    Recomendable
    Perspectiva positiva
    Valoración positiva director(a) gral.

    He trabajando como/a jornada completa en Aflac

    Ventajas

    Aflac has been an amazing journey. From being in the field now to Market office in a few short years. This company has a ton of opportunity to go up in the company.

    Desventajas

    this is not applicable to me

    Consejos para la Dirección

    Thanks for keeping it about the people!

    Aflac2019-10-21
  7. «Okay.»

    EstrellaEstrellaEstrellaEstrellaEstrella
    • Conciliación de la vida laboral y personal
    • Cultura y valores
    • Proyección profesional
    • Remuneración y beneficios
    • Dirección ejecutiva
    Exempleado - Proposals 
    Recomendable
    Perspectiva neutra
    Valoración positiva director(a) gral.

    Trabajé como/a jornada completa en Aflac durante más de 5 años

    Ventajas

    Profit sharing, bonuses and other events.

    Desventajas

    If you like office politics, then this is for you.

    Aflac2019-10-24
  8. Útil (2)

    «Great Company»

    EstrellaEstrellaEstrellaEstrellaEstrella
    • Conciliación de la vida laboral y personal
    • Cultura y valores
    • Proyección profesional
    • Remuneración y beneficios
    • Dirección ejecutiva
    Empleado actual - Market Recruiter en Irvine, CA
    Recomendable
    Perspectiva positiva
    Valoración positiva director(a) gral.

    He trabajado como/a jornada completa en Aflac durante más de 10 años

    Ventajas

    Most Ethical Insurance Company in the World. Sky is the limit on income. Provides work/life balance.

    Desventajas

    Nothing to add as a con.

    Aflac2019-10-10
  9. Útil (3)

    «I wish I had started here ten years ago»

    EstrellaEstrellaEstrellaEstrellaEstrella
     
    Sin opinión sobre el(la) director(a) gral.

    He trabajando como/a en Aflac

    Ventajas

    Best option for starting your own business without the cost of brick and mortar. Also had the most comprehensive training and competitive bonus structure for first year agents compared to every other carrier I interviewed with.

    Desventajas

    There will be more oversight and reporting than you’d expect going self employed. More like owning a franchise.

    Aflac2019-10-04
  10. «Benefits Specialist»

    EstrellaEstrellaEstrellaEstrellaEstrella
    Exempleado - Empleado anónimo 

    He trabajado menos de un año como tiempo parcial en Aflac

    Ventajas

    Lots of training was provided.

    Desventajas

    Income is based on only commission.

    Aflac2019-10-29
Se han encontrado 785 opiniones.
[object Object]