Opiniones sobre phs Group | Glassdoor.es

Opiniones sobre phs Group

Actualizado el oct 15, 2019

Para filtrar las opiniones, o .

4.0
EstrellaEstrellaEstrellaEstrellaEstrella
Tendencias y valoracionesTendencias y valoraciones
78%
Recomendaría a un amigo
82%
Aprobación Dir. Gral.
phs Group CEO David Taylor-Smith
David Taylor-Smith
75 valoraciones
  1. «Great Company to work for great environment and culture»

    EstrellaEstrellaEstrellaEstrellaEstrella
    • Conciliación de la vida laboral y personal
    • Cultura y valores
    • Proyección profesional
    • Remuneración y beneficios
    • Dirección ejecutiva
    Empleado actual - Manager 
    Recomendable
    Perspectiva positiva
    Valoración positiva director(a) gral.

    He trabajado como/a jornada completa en phs Group durante más de 3 años

    Ventajas

    Great team ethic and culture Good leadership team very supportive Great Commission Structure - Realistic

    Desventajas

    Employee Benefits could be better - These have improved this year but believe for a corporate company more could be offered

    Seguir leyendo
    phs Group2019-10-15

    Respuesta de phs Group

    October 21, 2019People Team

    Hi, thanks for leaving a balanced review. We do have great team ethic and our leadership team are very supportive. We regularly look at our benefits. I will pass this feedback to senior leadership team. Thanks again.

    Seguir leyendo
  2. «Great place to work»

    EstrellaEstrellaEstrellaEstrellaEstrella
    • Conciliación de la vida laboral y personal
    • Cultura y valores
    • Proyección profesional
    • Remuneración y beneficios
    • Dirección ejecutiva
    Empleado actual - Empleado anónimo 
    Recomendable
    Perspectiva positiva
    Valoración positiva director(a) gral.

    He trabajado como/a jornada completa en phs Group durante más de 10 años

    Ventajas

    Work hard and the opportunities are there

    Desventajas

    Staff benefits could do with some improvement

    phs Group2019-09-03

    Respuesta de phs Group

    September 4, 2019People Team

    Thank you for the 5 star review. We're glad you think phs is a great place to work!

    Seguir leyendo
  3. «Ship steady after ambulant waters.»

    EstrellaEstrellaEstrellaEstrellaEstrella
    • Conciliación de la vida laboral y personal
    • Cultura y valores
    • Proyección profesional
    • Remuneración y beneficios
    • Dirección ejecutiva
    Empleado actual - Mobilisation Manager en Caerphilly, Gales
    Recomendable
    Perspectiva positiva
    Valoración positiva director(a) gral.

    He trabajado como/a jornada completa en phs Group durante más de 10 años

    Ventajas

    Excellent and exciting leadership. Strong customer focus. Quality products. Innovative solutions. Still feels like a family business.

    Desventajas

    Package could be better. Head office location means lower wages than in city location.

    Seguir leyendo
    phs Group2019-09-02

    Respuesta de phs Group

    September 3, 2019People Team

    Over a decade at phs! Thank you for your loyalty and of course your recent review. We have done a lot of work recently to improve our leadership and customer focus so we're happy you've seen an improvement too. There have been some discussions around employee benefits so hopefully this time next year there will be even more available. Thanks again.

    Seguir leyendo
  4. Útil (1)

    «Good company»

    EstrellaEstrellaEstrellaEstrellaEstrella
    • Conciliación de la vida laboral y personal
    • Cultura y valores
    • Proyección profesional
    • Remuneración y beneficios
    • Dirección ejecutiva
    Empleado actual - Empleado anónimo 
    Recomendable
    Perspectiva positiva
    Sin opinión sobre el(la) director(a) gral.

    He trabajado como/a jornada completa en phs Group durante más de un año

    Ventajas

    People are great, company is changing with the times

    Desventajas

    Wage could be fairer amongst office staff,

    phs Group2019-08-28

    Respuesta de phs Group

    August 29, 2019People Team

    Hi, thanks for the review. We are definitely changing for the better of our customers and people. Its very challenging but we are delivering on what we set out to achieve. I will pass on your cons to our CEO.

    Seguir leyendo
  5. Útil (1)

    «Career opportunities within phs do exist, if staff are willing to embrace the challenge»

    EstrellaEstrellaEstrellaEstrellaEstrella
    • Conciliación de la vida laboral y personal
    • Cultura y valores
    • Proyección profesional
    • Remuneración y beneficios
    • Dirección ejecutiva
    Empleado actual - Key Account Manager en Glasgow, Escocia
    Recomendable
    Perspectiva positiva
    Valoración positiva director(a) gral.

    He trabajado como/a jornada completa en phs Group durante más de 10 años

    Ventajas

    Recognition of experience and expertise is recognised and valued

    Desventajas

    Workload can be onerous at times but support is available, if staff reach out

    phs Group2019-08-26

    Respuesta de phs Group

    August 29, 2019People Team

    Hey, its great to see that you've been working at phs for over 1 years. I hope you were able to celebrate with your work mates. We do try to support all our colleagues to develop its part of our ongoing plans to support the people of phs. I will note and escalate your cons to senior leadership team.

    Seguir leyendo
  6. Útil (1)

    «Friendly supportive Stable Great company to work for.»

    EstrellaEstrellaEstrellaEstrellaEstrella
    • Conciliación de la vida laboral y personal
    • Cultura y valores
    • Proyección profesional
    • Remuneración y beneficios
    • Dirección ejecutiva
    Empleado actual - Business Development Manager en Chelmsford, Inglaterra
    Recomendable
    Perspectiva positiva

    He estado trabajando menos de un año como jornada completa en phs Group

    Ventajas

    They leave you to get on with work. They are not a micro management organisation

    Desventajas

    Cant think of one at this moment in time.

    phs Group2019-08-06

    Respuesta de phs Group

    August 12, 2019People Team

    Hi, thanks for leaving a 5 star review. I will be sure to pass on your comments. Thanks again.

    Seguir leyendo
  7. Útil (2)

    «Soul destroying»

    EstrellaEstrellaEstrellaEstrellaEstrella
    • Conciliación de la vida laboral y personal
    • Cultura y valores
    • Proyección profesional
    • Remuneración y beneficios
    • Dirección ejecutiva
    Driver en Walsall, Inglaterra
    No recomendable
    Perspectiva negativa
    Sin opinión sobre el(la) director(a) gral.

    He trabajando como/a en phs Group

    Ventajas

    None at all now with all changes

    Desventajas

    All gone down hill recently

    Seguir leyendo
    phs Group2019-09-11
  8. «Good Company»

    EstrellaEstrellaEstrellaEstrellaEstrella
    • Conciliación de la vida laboral y personal
    • Cultura y valores
    • Proyección profesional
    • Remuneración y beneficios
    • Dirección ejecutiva
    Empleado actual - Internal Strategic Account Executive en Tamworth, Inglaterra
    Recomendable
    Perspectiva neutra
    Sin opinión sobre el(la) director(a) gral.

    He trabajado como/a tiempo parcial en phs Group durante más de 10 años

    Ventajas

    I have worked at phs for for 12 and a half years & have been part time for the last 5 years. The company is flexable with Child care arrangments & during school holidays.

    Desventajas

    Would be good if the divison had more recognistion in group communications.

    phs Group2019-07-31

    Respuesta de phs Group

    August 12, 2019People Team

    Hey, thanks for leaving a review . Wow... 12 years that's great to hear. I hope you are planning your 13 years celebration. We are working on how we communicate as a group and I will be sure to send this to our internal comms team.

    Seguir leyendo
  9. «Great place to work with oppertunites to grow»

    EstrellaEstrellaEstrellaEstrellaEstrella
    • Conciliación de la vida laboral y personal
    • Cultura y valores
    • Proyección profesional
    • Remuneración y beneficios
    • Dirección ejecutiva
    Empleado actual - Internal Sales Manager en Tamworth, Inglaterra
    Recomendable
    Perspectiva positiva
    Valoración positiva director(a) gral.

    He trabajando como/a jornada completa en phs Group

    Ventajas

    A friendly and supportive company to work for. I have worked for the company over 16 years, i have progressed over the years and really enjoy my role and the environment

    Desventajas

    More benefits would be great, although i know this is already being looked at

    phs Group2019-07-31

    Respuesta de phs Group

    August 29, 2019People Team

    Wow you've worked @ phs for 16 years. Here's to getting to the 20 year mark. Thanks again for leaving a balanced review and I will surely pass on your Cons to the leadership team.

    Seguir leyendo
  10. «Best Company!»

    EstrellaEstrellaEstrellaEstrellaEstrella
    • Conciliación de la vida laboral y personal
    • Cultura y valores
    • Proyección profesional
    • Remuneración y beneficios
    • Dirección ejecutiva
    Empleado actual - Internal Strategic Account Manager en Tamworth, Inglaterra
    Recomendable
    Perspectiva positiva
    Valoración positiva director(a) gral.

    He trabajado como/a jornada completa en phs Group durante más de 3 años

    Ventajas

    Brilliant Job, Well Paid, Friendly Colleagues, lovely atmosphere all around

    Desventajas

    i haven't got no cons i have worked here for 3 years and always been a valued member of staff

    Seguir leyendo
    phs Group2019-07-30

    Respuesta de phs Group

    August 29, 2019People Team

    Hey, thanks for leaving such a positive review. I agree we are a friendly bunch of people here at phs. I will definitely forward your great review to our senior leadership team. Thanks again

    Seguir leyendo
Se han encontrado 155 opiniones.
[object Object]