Opiniones sobre U.S. Bank | Glassdoor.es

Opiniones sobre U.S. Bank

Actualizado el 22 oct 2019

Para filtrar las opiniones, o .

3.4
EstrellaEstrellaEstrellaEstrellaEstrella
Tendencias y valoracionesTendencias y valoraciones
61%
Recomendaría a un amigo
78%
Aprobación Dir. Gral.
U.S. Bank CEO Andrew Cecere
Andrew Cecere
547 valoraciones
  1. «Crítica de empleado de banca»

    EstrellaEstrellaEstrellaEstrellaEstrella
    • Conciliación de la vida laboral y personal
    • Cultura y valores
    • Proyección profesional
    • Remuneración y beneficios
    • Dirección ejecutiva
    Cajero en Donostia / San Sebastián, País Vasco
    No recomendable
    Perspectiva positiva
    Sin opinión sobre el(la) director(a) gral.

    Trabajé como/a en U.S. Bank durante más de un año

    Ventajas

    20 % de descuento en tu factura del teléfono con AT&T. - Horas constantes. - Incluso cuando había mucho trabajo, no nos daban más de 40 horas. - Jefes directos geniales.

    Desventajas

    - mucha Presión para vender productos bancarios en grandes cantidades, incluso si Trabajas en una rama con negocio o interacción limitada. - los altos mandos no son tan geniales. - paga y complementos salariales conservadores en comparación con otras empresas grandes.

    Traducido del inglés
    Mostrar original
    U.S. Bank2016-01-28
  2. «Overall great experience»

    EstrellaEstrellaEstrellaEstrellaEstrella
    • Conciliación de la vida laboral y personal
    • Cultura y valores
    • Proyección profesional
    • Remuneración y beneficios
    • Dirección ejecutiva
    Empleado actual - IT Help Desk en Saint Paul, MN
    Recomendable
    Perspectiva negativa
    Sin opinión sobre el(la) director(a) gral.

    He trabajado como/a jornada completa en U.S. Bank durante más de un año

    Ventajas

    The pay is very good for a helpdesk position, being much higher than others in the area. Great managers and working environment.

    Desventajas

    Problem management, none of the service centers issues as a whole were really solved quickly, they were brought to attention but nothing was done about them

    U.S. Bank2019-10-21
  3. «Excellent place to work»

    EstrellaEstrellaEstrellaEstrellaEstrella
    • Conciliación de la vida laboral y personal
    • Cultura y valores
    • Proyección profesional
    • Remuneración y beneficios
    • Dirección ejecutiva
    Exempleado - Senior Fund Accountant en Dublín, Dublín
    Recomendable
    Perspectiva positiva
    Valoración positiva director(a) gral.

    Trabajé como/a jornada completa en U.S. Bank durante más de un año

    Ventajas

    Great training, friendly approach. Fast promotion

    Desventajas

    Cant think of any

    U.S. Bank2019-10-14
  4. «Great company, a few quirks»

    EstrellaEstrellaEstrellaEstrellaEstrella
    • Conciliación de la vida laboral y personal
    • Cultura y valores
    • Proyección profesional
    • Remuneración y beneficios
    • Dirección ejecutiva
    Empleado actual - Marketing Manager 
    Recomendable
    Perspectiva positiva
    Valoración positiva director(a) gral.

    He trabajado como/a jornada completa en U.S. Bank durante más de 10 años

    Ventajas

    Great benefits, paid volunteer time, very ethical, strong and conservative business approach

    Desventajas

    So big there is a disconnect, too many silos, too many processes and regulations

    Consejos para la Dirección

    Work more horizontally vs. laterally to manage projects. Break down to silos to collaborate and communicate more at the start vs. at the finish.

    U.S. Bank2019-10-10
  5. Útil (1)

    «Good but not great»

    EstrellaEstrellaEstrellaEstrellaEstrella
    • Conciliación de la vida laboral y personal
    • Cultura y valores
    • Proyección profesional
    • Remuneración y beneficios
    • Dirección ejecutiva
    Exempleado - Senior Financial Analyst en Minneapolis, MN
    No recomendable
    Perspectiva positiva
    Sin opinión sobre el(la) director(a) gral.

    Trabajé como/a jornada completa en U.S. Bank durante más de 3 años

    Ventajas

    Pay and benefits are competitive. Advancement opportunities if you network well.

    Desventajas

    Promotion criteria is nebulous. Senior leadership in some areas can be very tough to work for.

    U.S. Bank2019-10-04
  6. Útil (1)

    «Stressful»

    EstrellaEstrellaEstrellaEstrellaEstrella
    • Cultura y valores
    • Proyección profesional
    • Remuneración y beneficios
    • Dirección ejecutiva
    Exempleado - Assistant Manager en San Francisco, CA
    No recomendable
    Perspectiva negativa
    Valoración negativa director(a) gral.

    Trabajé como/a jornada completa en U.S. Bank durante más de 8 años

    Ventajas

    Was a great company with room for career advancement but ever since new CEO took over it's been going in a different direction.

    Desventajas

    No work/life balance. If you are able to stay overtime, you are considered a team player but the day you are unable to stay longer or unwilling to come in on your day off then you get slapped on the wrist as not being a team player. Very stressful work environment. Not enough staffing and want you to act as a Teller all day and tell you not to worry about sales until fully staffed but then hold you accountable for... not making sales goals.

    Mostrar más

    Consejos para la Dirección

    Hire more people and allow people to carry out the responsibilities they signed up for instead of being a stand in Teller all day.

    U.S. Bank2019-10-17
  7. «Even though i was terminated, best job ive had!»

    EstrellaEstrellaEstrellaEstrellaEstrella
    • Conciliación de la vida laboral y personal
    • Cultura y valores
    • Proyección profesional
    • Remuneración y beneficios
    • Dirección ejecutiva
    Exempleado - Lockbox Clerk en Cincinnati, OH
    Recomendable
    Perspectiva positiva
    Valoración positiva director(a) gral.

    Trabajé como/a jornada completa en U.S. Bank durante más de 3 años

    Ventajas

    Pay, they start you at $15/hr out the gate. Just changed last year. Although 5th 3rd is higher with $18/hr. I absolutely loved my job for the most part. My department was small so mostly everyone was laid back and comfortable with everyone. Like i said it was laid back so casual clothing was warn. And when i worked weekends alot of ppl took it a step further and you could where your sweatpants and hoodie. i loved it.... i had a close amazing relationship with my manager. she might have even cared a little too much. you wont find that through the whole company i know i got lucky with her. We had monthly employee bonding where we ate had potlucls and played games. You get yearly bonuses and raises. I know even on my worst year with some issues i still recieved a 25 cent raise. i had a great schedule working 4 days a week and 3 days off. you get to sit all day but that works against you as well as ive developed back problems and they dont provide massages or stuff like some places might. i heard they used to. The best thing about the job besides the pay is benefits. best insurance ive ever had. took a bit out my paycheck but pretty much worth it. The highlight was that they provide 35,000$ towards infertility treatments which i needed and you dont find that anywhere!

    Mostrar más

    Desventajas

    Long periods sitting, really hard on the neck and back. Some ppl who had tenure or was there for 10 plus years seemed to be super comfortable and able to make mistakes that others couldn't. Theyre funny with there vacation days but you do get 2 weeks off the rip .

    Consejos para la Dirección

    When an employee confides about another employee or workplace bully, listen and DONT pass on information that might get back to the bully, making life hard for others. this isnt all departments but just saying.

    U.S. Bank2019-10-03
  8. «Projects!»

    EstrellaEstrellaEstrellaEstrellaEstrella
    • Conciliación de la vida laboral y personal
    • Cultura y valores
    • Proyección profesional
    • Remuneración y beneficios
    • Dirección ejecutiva
    Empleado actual - Project Manager en Fargo, ND
    Recomendable
    Perspectiva positiva
    Valoración positiva director(a) gral.

    He trabajado como/a jornada completa en U.S. Bank durante más de 10 años

    Ventajas

    Great benefits and culture used at bank

    Desventajas

    Pay is lower. Need better insurance.

    Consejos para la Dirección

    Up pay for your employees to match new hires

    U.S. Bank2019-10-02
  9. «Boring but Nice People»

    EstrellaEstrellaEstrellaEstrellaEstrella
    • Conciliación de la vida laboral y personal
    • Cultura y valores
    • Proyección profesional
    • Remuneración y beneficios
    • Dirección ejecutiva
    Exempleado - Part Time Teller en Denver, CO
    Recomendable
    Perspectiva neutra
    Sin opinión sobre el(la) director(a) gral.

    Trabajé como/a tiempo parcial en U.S. Bank durante más de un año

    Ventajas

    Kind team Flexible Good pay for part time

    Desventajas

    So incredibly monotonous. A computer could have done my job easily. Also, some pretty icky customers, but that's the public.

    Consejos para la Dirección

    See if you can get the computers to work better.

    U.S. Bank2019-10-16
  10. Útil (1)

    «Solid but not spectacular»

    EstrellaEstrellaEstrellaEstrellaEstrella
    • Conciliación de la vida laboral y personal
    • Cultura y valores
    • Proyección profesional
    • Remuneración y beneficios
    • Dirección ejecutiva
    Empleado actual - Senior Product Manager 
    No recomendable
    Perspectiva positiva
    Valoración positiva director(a) gral.

    He trabajado como/a jornada completa en U.S. Bank durante más de 5 años

    Ventajas

    Great people who love to get things done for customers Innovation is welcomed Always trying to get better at what we do

    Desventajas

    Too many outdated systems barely any tools to do our jobs, still stuck in an excel world Waterfall development projects killed competitiveness, although they are trying agile now

    Consejos para la Dirección

    Continue to figure out how to break down silos Continue move to agile and remove dead tools, systems and processes

    U.S. Bank2019-10-16
Se han encontrado 5150 opiniones.
[object Object]