Opiniones sobre Tenet Healthcare | Glassdoor.es

Opiniones sobre Tenet Healthcare

Actualizado el 14 nov 2019

Para filtrar las opiniones, o .

2.9
48%
Recomendaría a un amigo
44%
Aprobación Dir. Gral.
Tenet Healthcare CEO Ronald A. Rittenmeyer (no image)
Ronald A. Rittenmeyer
69 valoraciones
  1. «Revenue Cycle»

    EstrellaEstrellaEstrellaEstrellaEstrella
    • Conciliación de la vida laboral y personal
    • Cultura y valores
    • Proyección profesional
    • Remuneración y beneficios
    • Dirección ejecutiva
    Exempleado - Revenue Analyst en Philadelphia, PA
    Recomendable
    Perspectiva neutra
    Valoración positiva director(a) gral.

    Trabajé como/a jornada completa en Tenet Healthcare durante más de 3 años

    Ventajas

    I had much autonomy in my position and had an entire network of professionals for help when I needed it. I never felt micromanaged, which was refreshing when my experience has only been with large healthcare systems. This was my first time working at a for-profit system, so anything that was lacking I attributed to this and not leadership.

    Desventajas

    PTO was not great, but management knew this and where always understanding.

    Tenet Healthcare2019-11-04

    Respuesta de Tenet Healthcare

    November 5, 2019Recruitment & HR Operations

    We appreciate your honesty. We believe that our employees are our greatest asset and are always looking to improve our offerings.

    Seguir leyendo
  2. «No more job opportunities»

    EstrellaEstrellaEstrellaEstrellaEstrella
    • Conciliación de la vida laboral y personal
    • Cultura y valores
    • Proyección profesional
    • Remuneración y beneficios
    • Dirección ejecutiva
    Exempleado - Remote Medical Coder 
    No recomendable
    Perspectiva negativa
    Valoración negativa director(a) gral.

    Trabajé como/a jornada completa en Tenet Healthcare durante más de un año

    Ventajas

    Ability to work remotely. Lots of variety.

    Desventajas

    Mànagement has issues. Takes months to get answers to some things. Entire department laid off 10/2019.

    Tenet Healthcare2019-11-02

    Respuesta de Tenet Healthcare

    November 6, 2019Recruitment & HR Operations

    Thank you for your feedback.

    Seguir leyendo
  3. «Business Analyst»

    EstrellaEstrellaEstrellaEstrellaEstrella
    • Conciliación de la vida laboral y personal
    • Cultura y valores
    • Proyección profesional
    • Remuneración y beneficios
    • Dirección ejecutiva
    Exempleado - Empleado anónimo en Phoenix, AZ
    Sin opinión sobre el(la) director(a) gral.

    Trabajé como/a jornada completa en Tenet Healthcare durante más de 10 años

    Ventajas

    Company was moving in the right direction. Focus seemed to be on the consumer.

    Desventajas

    Got into a business that it shouldn't have.

    Tenet Healthcare2019-10-29

    Respuesta de Tenet Healthcare

    October 30, 2019Recruitment & HR Operations

    Thank you for your positive feedback. Our employees are the heart of our organization and are crucial to Tenet's success.

    Seguir leyendo
  4. «Is the tenet care about complain?»

    EstrellaEstrellaEstrellaEstrellaEstrella
    • Cultura y valores
    • Proyección profesional
    • Remuneración y beneficios
    • Dirección ejecutiva
    Empleado actual - MLS en Tucson, AZ
    No recomendable
    Perspectiva neutra

    He estado trabajando menos de un año como jornada completa en Tenet Healthcare

    Ventajas

    Hard working co-workers , but no future

    Desventajas

    always short staffing , no future staffing remedy

    Seguir leyendo
    Tenet Healthcare2019-11-04

    Respuesta de Tenet Healthcare

    November 5, 2019Recruitment & HR Operations

    We're sorry to hear this but appreciate your honesty. It is important that our employees feel they can be heard at all times.

    Seguir leyendo
  5. «High Turnover»

    EstrellaEstrellaEstrellaEstrellaEstrella
    • Conciliación de la vida laboral y personal
    • Cultura y valores
    • Proyección profesional
    • Remuneración y beneficios
    • Dirección ejecutiva
    Empleado actual - Certified Surgical First Assistant 
    Recomendable
    Perspectiva neutra
    Sin opinión sobre el(la) director(a) gral.

    He trabajando como/a jornada completa en Tenet Healthcare

    Ventajas

    The employees are very pleasant and experienced.

    Desventajas

    It is understaffed most of the time due to high turnover.

    Tenet Healthcare2019-10-15

    Respuesta de Tenet Healthcare

    October 25, 2019Recruitment & HR Operations

    It is important that our employees feel they can be heard at all times.

    Seguir leyendo
  6. Útil (1)

    «Disorganized, understaffed, and offshoring.»

    EstrellaEstrellaEstrellaEstrellaEstrella
    • Conciliación de la vida laboral y personal
    • Cultura y valores
    • Proyección profesional
    • Remuneración y beneficios
    • Dirección ejecutiva
    Empleado actual - IT Support Analyst 
    No recomendable
    Perspectiva negativa
    Valoración negativa director(a) gral.

    He trabajando como/a jornada completa en Tenet Healthcare

    Ventajas

    Good benefits and decent pay.

    Desventajas

    Disorganized leadership, QA testing happens during go live, each team needs at least 1-2 more member(s), too many moving parts without adequate training. Now offshoring tons of jobs to save on costs.

    Tenet Healthcare2019-10-24
  7. «Employees are Dropping Like Flies»

    EstrellaEstrellaEstrellaEstrellaEstrella
    • Conciliación de la vida laboral y personal
    • Cultura y valores
    • Proyección profesional
    • Remuneración y beneficios
    • Dirección ejecutiva
    Empleado actual - Healthcare 
    No recomendable
    Perspectiva negativa

    He trabajado como/a jornada completa en Tenet Healthcare durante más de 8 años

    Ventajas

    Employees . Great camaraderie. Facility neat & clean.

    Desventajas

    Jobs are disappearing. Where are my team members? We hear jobs are being shipped overseas. Management doesn't communicate any official message. Why not? Are there enough people to take care of patients?

    Seguir leyendo
    Tenet Healthcare2019-11-15

    Respuesta de Tenet Healthcare

    November 15, 2019Recruitment & HR Operations

    We're sorry to hear this but appreciate your honesty. This will be shared with leadership immediately but also encourage you to discuss it with your supervisor.

    Seguir leyendo
  8. Útil (1)

    «They did not invest in our community»

    EstrellaEstrellaEstrellaEstrellaEstrella
    • Conciliación de la vida laboral y personal
    • Cultura y valores
    • Proyección profesional
    • Remuneración y beneficios
    • Dirección ejecutiva
    Exempleado - Registered Nurse en Saint Louis, MO
    No recomendable
    Perspectiva negativa
    Valoración negativa director(a) gral.

    Trabajé como/a jornada completa en Tenet Healthcare durante más de 5 años

    Ventajas

    Merit based raises, good pay

    Desventajas

    Poor management for the most part and they did not invest in our hospital or community.

    Seguir leyendo
    Tenet Healthcare2019-10-07
  9. Útil (1)

    «High Stress work place - glad I left»

    EstrellaEstrellaEstrellaEstrellaEstrella
    • Conciliación de la vida laboral y personal
    • Cultura y valores
    • Proyección profesional
    • Remuneración y beneficios
    • Dirección ejecutiva
    Exempleado - Maintenance en Detroit, MI
    No recomendable
    Perspectiva negativa
    Sin opinión sobre el(la) director(a) gral.

    Trabajé como/a jornada completa en Tenet Healthcare durante más de 8 años

    Ventajas

    Not many pro's other then it is a paycheck

    Desventajas

    Moral is very low, management rules by this method

    Seguir leyendo
    Tenet Healthcare2019-11-03

    Respuesta de Tenet Healthcare

    November 4, 2019Recruitment & HR Operations

    We're sorry to hear about your experience but appreciate your feedback.

    Seguir leyendo
  10. Útil (2)

    «Disconnected Team in Dallas Needs Reality Check»

    EstrellaEstrellaEstrellaEstrellaEstrella
    • Conciliación de la vida laboral y personal
    • Cultura y valores
    • Proyección profesional
    • Remuneración y beneficios
    • Dirección ejecutiva
    Exempleado - Manager 
    No recomendable
    Perspectiva neutra
    Sin opinión sobre el(la) director(a) gral.

    Trabajé como/a jornada completa en Tenet Healthcare durante más de 5 años

    Ventajas

    Excellent health insurance coverage Definitely learned a-lot

    Desventajas

    It's my opinion that the corporate team in Dallas is pretty disconnected to the realities of the inside of a hospital. When unpopular decisions are made at the corporate level that affect the operations of the local hospital, its the local folks who are put in the line of fire having to defend those decisions ... and the corporate people are nowhere to be found to provide support. On the contrary, any request for corporate support is seen as "not being able to hold your own" or "not being strong in difficult situations." Also, during my time there, high powered & highly compensated executives in Dallas made ludicrous "strategic" decisions that were not at all going to accomplish what they set out to accomplish. I kept waiting for someone to jump out and tell us we had been punked or something. But Ashton Kutcher never showed up.

    Tenet Healthcare2019-10-09

    Respuesta de Tenet Healthcare

    October 11, 2019Recruitment & HR Operations

    We're sorry to hear this but appreciate your honesty. This will be shared with leadership immediately.

    Seguir leyendo
Se han encontrado 618 opiniones.