Opiniones sobre TEKsystems | Glassdoor.es

Opiniones sobre TEKsystems

Actualizado el 16 nov 2019

Para filtrar las opiniones, o .

3.8
72%
Recomendaría a un amigo
89%
Aprobación Dir. Gral.
TEKsystems CEO Jay Alvather
Jay Alvather
832 valoraciones
  1. «Great Company with excellent staff»

    EstrellaEstrellaEstrellaEstrellaEstrella
    • Conciliación de la vida laboral y personal
    • Cultura y valores
    • Proyección profesional
    • Remuneración y beneficios
    • Dirección ejecutiva
    Exempleado - Senior Technical Consultant en Hyderabad
    Recomendable
    Perspectiva positiva
    Valoración positiva director(a) gral.

    He trabajado menos de un año como jornada completa en TEKsystems

    Ventajas

    A great place to work... I loved the culture and the way they treat employees by engaging bi weekly reviews and knowing their concerns... A HUGE THANKS TO SYEDA ZEBA and SHUBRA from HYD team for helping me in all aspects. Never disappoints with the Pay Scale and raises more than industry standards

    Desventajas

    No Cons as of now!!

    TEKsystems2019-11-17
  2. «recruiter»

    EstrellaEstrellaEstrellaEstrellaEstrella
    • Conciliación de la vida laboral y personal
    • Cultura y valores
    • Proyección profesional
    • Remuneración y beneficios
    • Dirección ejecutiva
    Empleado actual - Technical Recruiter en Bridgewater, NJ
    Recomendable
    Perspectiva positiva
    Valoración positiva director(a) gral.

    He trabajado como/a jornada completa en TEKsystems durante más de 3 años

    Ventajas

    you get compensated for the work you put in. more work = more money

    Desventajas

    corporate structure slows down decision making, job is stressful but not unreasonable.

    TEKsystems2019-11-15
  3. «Good company to start career with.»

    EstrellaEstrellaEstrellaEstrellaEstrella
    • Conciliación de la vida laboral y personal
    • Cultura y valores
    • Proyección profesional
    • Remuneración y beneficios
    • Dirección ejecutiva
    Exempleado - Information Security Analyst en Seattle, WA
    Recomendable
    Perspectiva positiva
    Sin opinión sobre el(la) director(a) gral.

    Trabajé como/a jornada completa en TEKsystems durante más de un año

    Ventajas

    TEKsystems has a myriad different positions and roles that are appealing to anyone trying to break into the tech industry. For me it was information security and the opportunity to prove myself while contracting at Microsoft was invaluable. My team was small and we got along great which might have been more happenstance than TEKsystems itself. Our manager(s) were involve, supportive, and were "in our corner" as... much as they could be. Overall the experience will vary with the contract and position for an individual but for me it was a great experience.

    Mostrar más

    Desventajas

    The benefits are so-so, sometimes it was annoying knowing that FTE's doing the same work were getting paid more and had better benefits.

    Consejos para la Dirección

    Give contractors better benefits.

    TEKsystems2019-11-14
  4. «Never ending opportunities if you have it in you!»

    EstrellaEstrellaEstrellaEstrellaEstrella
    Test Lead en Bengaluru
    Recomendable
    Perspectiva positiva
    Valoración positiva director(a) gral.

    Trabajé como/a en TEKsystems

    Ventajas

    1. Top clients 2. Top pay 3. Good HR team which supports you all time 4. Hassel free interviews 5. Gives opportunity to work for some of big clients in the industry.

    Desventajas

    1. Leave policies can be improved 2. No perks apart from ctc 3. If you are technically sound then working for client should not be an issue, but if bluffed during interview beware.

    Consejos para la Dirección

    Keep doing what you are doing. I would recommend it to my friends.

    TEKsystems2019-11-12
  5. «Senior Programmer Full Stack»

    EstrellaEstrellaEstrellaEstrellaEstrella
    • Conciliación de la vida laboral y personal
    • Cultura y valores
    • Proyección profesional
    • Remuneración y beneficios
    • Dirección ejecutiva
    Empleado actual - Empleado anónimo 

    He trabajando como/a jornada completa en TEKsystems

    Ventajas

    I have started working from October. Few Pros which i found till now. Good Client opportunities. Handsome Salary. HR is very friendly and helpful in resolving all your queries. Working in Adobe client. Great place to work.

    Desventajas

    No Joining goodies provided by company. Overall i feel everything good till now.

    TEKsystems2019-11-12
  6. «Teksystems»

    EstrellaEstrellaEstrellaEstrellaEstrella
    • Conciliación de la vida laboral y personal
    • Cultura y valores
    • Proyección profesional
    • Remuneración y beneficios
    • Dirección ejecutiva
    Empleado actual - Software Engineer en Hyderabad
    Perspectiva positiva
    Valoración positiva director(a) gral.

    He trabajado como/a jornada completa en TEKsystems durante más de un año

    Ventajas

    nice work life balance

    Desventajas

    No cons as such . Work opportunities are great

    Consejos para la Dirección

    keep up the momentum

    TEKsystems2019-11-11
  7. «Good Culture.»

    EstrellaEstrellaEstrellaEstrellaEstrella
    Empleado actual - Recruiter 

    He trabajando como/a jornada completa en TEKsystems

    Ventajas

    Good culture, good financial opportunities

    Desventajas

    Very high expectations. Some micromanagement

    TEKsystems2019-11-11
  8. Útil (1)

    «Wonderful Experience»

    EstrellaEstrellaEstrellaEstrellaEstrella
    • Conciliación de la vida laboral y personal
    • Cultura y valores
    • Proyección profesional
    • Remuneración y beneficios
    • Dirección ejecutiva
    Empleado actual - Software Engineer en Bengaluru
    Recomendable
    Perspectiva positiva
    Valoración positiva director(a) gral.

    He estado trabajando menos de un año como jornada completa en TEKsystems

    Ventajas

    I got placed in TEKSystems as a full time employee after 3 continuous rounds of interviews (2 Technical, 1 Managerial) whole day long. The interview happened at client location - Flipkart. And then, after the results were announced, I finally got placed here. It is a wonderful experience on how I was co-ordinated and was helped towards the process lasting days. First I got a call from Allegis Group (TEKSystems... Parent Company) HR Team regarding the job opportunity, then I had a long session of discussion to understand the job requirements for which I was invited to Bannerghatta Main Rd office and was treated like never before. Kudos to the team who helped me get here. Once I got placed, I was invited for the Induction program explaining all the HR policies, Salary structure and Benefits and Off-Work Time policies etc which was organised in a very entertaining manner, I did not even feel like I was here for the paper work. Thanks for that as well. Here I am working as a Software Engineer at TEKSystems since 2 months :) Compensation - Satisfied Employee work place perks - Extremely Satisfied HR & Career Group Management - Extermely Satisfied (it is like never before) Work Life Balance - Extremely Satisfied Management - Satisfied

    Mostrar más

    Desventajas

    So far I have not experienced anything negative

    Consejos para la Dirección

    Good job.

    TEKsystems2019-11-06
  9. «Great place to work , Best work life balance and opportunities»

    EstrellaEstrellaEstrellaEstrellaEstrella
    • Conciliación de la vida laboral y personal
    • Cultura y valores
    • Proyección profesional
    • Remuneración y beneficios
    • Dirección ejecutiva
    Empleado actual - SAP Test Analyst en Chennai
    Recomendable
    Perspectiva positiva
    Sin opinión sobre el(la) director(a) gral.

    He trabajado como/a jornada completa en TEKsystems durante más de 3 años

    Ventajas

    I am with TEK for past 3 years , working in client location . All process are transparent and quick . Employee friendly atmosphere and best work life balance . They will give importance to employee first.. always.. HR will respond to your queries or request within hours. They will provide online training to up skill yourself. During initial days in client side , they will contact you regularly to understand... your concerns and will help you to move further. It is one of the best company to work.

    Mostrar más

    Desventajas

    They are not providing cab facilities which will be difficult for people working in US or UK shifts. Anyway, they make it very clear even before accepting the offer. I didn't face any issue so far

    TEKsystems2019-11-08
  10. «Tek systems is awesome»

    EstrellaEstrellaEstrellaEstrellaEstrella
    Empleado actual - Recruiter 
    Recomendable
    Perspectiva neutra
    Valoración positiva director(a) gral.

    He estado trabajando menos de un año como jornada completa en TEKsystems

    Ventajas

    I love working at teksystems in madison

    Desventajas

    I dont have any cons right now

    TEKsystems2019-11-08
Se han encontrado 3065 opiniones.
[object Object]