Opiniones sobre Roche

Actualizado el Jul 28, 2021

Para filtrar las opiniones, o .

Se han encontrado 363 de entre más de 4,917 opiniones

4.3
89%
Recomendaría a un amigo
96%
Aprobación Dir. Gral.
Roche CEO Roche Group Severin Schwan
Severin Schwan
1,541 valoraciones
  1. 5.0
    Empleado actual

    Buen empleador

    Jul 24, 2021 - Project Manager 
    Recomendar
    Aprobación director(a) gral.
    Perspectiva de la empresa

    Ventajas

    - Buena industria - Cuidan de sus empleados - Conciliación laboral

    Desventajas

    Pues no lo sabría decir

    Sé el primero en mencionar que esta opinión es útil

    Respuesta de Roche

    Global Recruitment

    Great to hear your appreciation. Thanks for your review, we wish you all the best for your future within our company.

  2. 5.0
    Empleado actual

    Nice

    Jul 16, 2021 - Senior Software Engineer en Sant Cugat del Vallès
    Recomendar
    Aprobación director(a) gral.
    Perspectiva de la empresa

    Ventajas

    aquí está todo muy bien

    Desventajas

    aqui no hay ninguna desventaja

    Sé el primero en mencionar que esta opinión es útil

    Respuesta de Roche

    Global Recruitment

    We’re happy to hear that you love your job at Roche! Thanks for your review, we wish you all the best for your future within our company.

  3. 4.0
    Exempleado, más de 8 años

    Buena empresa para trabajar

    Jul 17, 2021 - Ingeniero Sistemas Senior en Madrid
    Recomendar
    Aprobación director(a) gral.
    Perspectiva de la empresa

    Ventajas

    flexibilidad, salarios, facilidades, horarios y beneficios

    Desventajas

    poco reconocimiento, muchas re organizaciones

    Seguir leyendo
    Sé el primero en mencionar que esta opinión es útil

    Respuesta de Roche

    Global Recruitment

    Thanks for your feedback and input. Employees receive benefits in line with what they contribute, how they contribute and the influence they have on the company and thus on clients and patients. This is based on a good relationship between employees and leaders with a focus on valuable contributions. For leaders the leadership commitments are an integral part of their contribution. Next to the achievement of their yearly goals, leaders are rated on how they live the Roche values, apply core competencies and fulfill the Leadership Commitments. Every employee deserves great leaders. We expect all of Roche's leaders to inspire and motivate employees in their team and support them by offering opportunities to continually discover, learn, develop and excel. Thanks again for your review, we wish you all the best for your future.

  4. 5.0
    Empleado actual

    Empresa ejemplar, líder en el sector

    Jun 7, 2021 - Customer Support Engineer en Sant Cugat del Vallès
    Recomendar
    Aprobación director(a) gral.
    Perspectiva de la empresa

    Ventajas

    Multinacional, con gran cuidado a los empleados. Muy buena empresa

    Desventajas

    Es una multinacional, lo que hace que los cambios sean lentos. Menos flexibilidad. Equipos y personas super especializados en cosas concretas

    Sé el primero en mencionar que esta opinión es útil

    Respuesta de Roche

    Global Recruitment

    Thanks for sharing your thoughts with us. Our market is highly regulated. This is why we have to stick to certain processes. We are continually striving to keep our processes as lean as possible. Thanks again for your review, we wish you all the best for your future within our company.

  5. 4.0
    Empleado actual, más de 10 años

    Buenas condiciones y flexibilidad

    Jun 25, 2021 - Clinical Study Manager en Madrid
    Recomendar
    Aprobación director(a) gral.
    Perspectiva de la empresa

    Ventajas

    Gran empresa, con amplio pipeline

    Desventajas

    Demasiados curcuitos internos y procesos complicados

    Seguir leyendo
    Sé el primero en mencionar que esta opinión es útil

    Respuesta de Roche

    Global Recruitment

    Thanks for taking time to share your view. Our market is highly regulated. This is why we have to stick to certain processes. We are continually striving to keep our processes as lean as possible. Thanks again for your review, we wish you all the best for your future within our company.

  6. 5.0
    Exempleado, más de 3 años

    El mejor sitio donde he trabajado en Pharma

    May 24, 2021 - Medical Scientific Liaison MSL en Barcelona
    Recomendar
    Aprobación director(a) gral.
    Perspectiva de la empresa

    Ventajas

    Desde el minuto uno tienes sentimiento y orgullo de pertenencia. Buen ambiente Empresa innovadora

    Desventajas

    Quizas no pagan lo q otras

    Sé el primero en mencionar que esta opinión es útil

    Respuesta de Roche

    Global Recruitment

    Thanks for sharing your thoughts with us. Our culture is an essential element within our organization. This is what keeps us as a whole, this is what sticks our bricks together. Our culture provides an encouraging atmoshphere at Roche THE place to work. Thanks again for your review, we wish you all the best for your future.

  7. 5.0
    Exempleado, más de 10 años

    Buen laboratorio

    May 29, 2021 - Sales en Madrid
    Recomendar
    Aprobación director(a) gral.
    Perspectiva de la empresa

    Ventajas

    Un agradable ambiente, con gran valor humano

    Desventajas

    Es difícil promocionar dentro del laboratorio

    1 persona ha considerado útil esta opinión

    Respuesta de Roche

    Global Recruitment

    Thanks for sharing your thoughts with us. We are working hard to ensure our employees are inspired and engaged to do their best work so that we can bring medicines and diagnostic solutions to patients faster. Thanks again for your review, we wish you all the best for your future.

  8. 5.0
    Exempleado, más de 3 años

    Excelente empresa

    May 27, 2021 - Service Delivery Manager en Madrid
    Recomendar
    Aprobación director(a) gral.
    Perspectiva de la empresa

    Ventajas

    Oportunidad de crear una carrera internacional

    Desventajas

    Es posible que exista inestabilidad por el mercado farmacéutico

    1 persona ha considerado útil esta opinión

    Respuesta de Roche

    Global Recruitment

    We appreciate your thoughtful comments. Regular check-ins with leaders continuously improve communication and help to define what is best for employees and leaders at a certain time. Thanks again for your review, we wish you all the best for your future.

  9. 5.0
    Empleado actual

    Muy buena

    May 26, 2021 - Requirement Engineer en Barcelona
    Recomendar
    Aprobación director(a) gral.
    Perspectiva de la empresa

    Ventajas

    Excelente experiencia en esta compañía

    Desventajas

    No se me ocurre ninguna.

    Sé el primero en mencionar que esta opinión es útil

    Respuesta de Roche

    Global Recruitment

    We’re happy to hear that you love your job at Roche! Thanks for your review, we wish you all the best for your future within our company.

  10. 4.0
    Exempleado

    Gran empresa

    Jun 29, 2021 - Software Engineer In Test en Barcelona
    Recomendar
    Aprobación director(a) gral.
    Perspectiva de la empresa

    Ventajas

    Estabilidad Grandes beneficios Gran ambiente de trabajo

    Desventajas

    Mucha burocracia Difícil escalar Está lejos de Barcelona

    Sé el primero en mencionar que esta opinión es útil

    Respuesta de Roche

    Global Recruitment

    Thanks for your feedback and input. Our compensation policy is focused on the promotion of strong performance, profit sharing, fairness and transparency in payment decisions as well as ensuring a balance between base salary and performance benefits. We continuously measure our benefits packages against benchmarks to ensure they are competitive globally. Benefits packages offered by our affiliates are in line with the benefits policy of the Group. Thanks again for your review, we wish you all the best for your future.

Viendo 1 - 10 de 363 Opiniones