Opiniones sobre ReqRoute, Inc. | Glassdoor.es

Opiniones sobre ReqRoute, Inc.

Actualizado el ago 18, 2019

Para filtrar las opiniones, o .

4.0
85%
Recomendaría a un amigo
49%
Aprobación Dir. Gral.
ReqRoute, Inc. CEO  (no image)
2 valoraciones
  1. «Amazing Place to work»

    EstrellaEstrellaEstrellaEstrellaEstrella
    • Conciliación de la vida laboral y personal
    • Cultura y valores
    • Proyección profesional
    • Remuneración y beneficios
    • Dirección ejecutiva
    Exempleado - Technical Recruiter en Milpitas, CA
    Recomendable
    Perspectiva positiva

    Trabajé como/a jornada completa en ReqRoute, Inc. durante más de un año

    Ventajas

    Flexibility, Care, Value, Payment on time.

    Desventajas

    There are none that I can think off.

    Consejos para la Dirección

    You are doing a great job.

    ReqRoute, Inc.2019-08-18
  2. «QA Engineer»

    EstrellaEstrellaEstrellaEstrellaEstrella
    • Conciliación de la vida laboral y personal
    • Cultura y valores
    • Proyección profesional
    • Remuneración y beneficios
    • Dirección ejecutiva
    Exproveedor de servicios - Proveedor de servicios anónimo en Alpharetta, GA

    He trabajado menos de un año como en ReqRoute, Inc.

    Ventajas

    Offered Competitive Pay Offered Benefits

    Desventajas

    Not the best communication. Gave me 1 days notice that my contract was ending, when everybody else contract was renewed.

    ReqRoute, Inc.2018-07-07
  3. Útil (5)

    «Great Company with Top Class Management working round the clock»

    EstrellaEstrellaEstrellaEstrellaEstrella
    • Conciliación de la vida laboral y personal
    • Cultura y valores
    • Proyección profesional
    • Remuneración y beneficios
    • Dirección ejecutiva
    Empleado actual - Technical Recruiter en San Jose, CA
    Recomendable
    Perspectiva positiva

    He trabajado como/a jornada completa en ReqRoute, Inc. durante más de un año

    Ventajas

    One of the best company I have worked with till now. Great management, always supports you, will stand with you if you are not able to deliver and try to workout the things by suggesting alternatives. Great work life balance, always values your feedback and has open environment for everyone. Suggestions are always welcomed by management.

    Desventajas

    Leave policies and appraisals are not that good.

    Consejos para la Dirección

    Although they provide great work life balance, they should work on the leave policies, appraisals and should provide a referral bonus.

    ReqRoute, Inc.2018-06-17
  4. Útil (17)

    «SCAM !!!!!»

    EstrellaEstrellaEstrellaEstrellaEstrella
    • Conciliación de la vida laboral y personal
    • Cultura y valores
    • Proyección profesional
    • Remuneración y beneficios
    • Dirección ejecutiva
     
    No recomendable
    Perspectiva negativa
    Valoración negativa director(a) gral.

    He trabajando como/a en ReqRoute, Inc.

    Ventajas

    Fake company used for collecting your personal data.

    Desventajas

    Fake company, fake listing, fake jobs posted. SCAM!!!

    ReqRoute, Inc.2018-07-07
  5. «Fantastic company to work and grow in the digital world.»

    EstrellaEstrellaEstrellaEstrellaEstrella
    • Conciliación de la vida laboral y personal
    • Cultura y valores
    • Proyección profesional
    • Remuneración y beneficios
    • Dirección ejecutiva
    Empleado actual - Java Developer en San Francisco, CA
    Perspectiva positiva
    Valoración positiva director(a) gral.

    He trabajado como/a jornada completa en ReqRoute, Inc. durante más de un año

    Ventajas

    Result oriented organisation with clear focus on deliverables. The company has been growing consistently and people have grown within the organisation. Work life balance is really awesome

    Desventajas

    I haven’t come across any in the last 2 years of my association with the company. I have always been appreciated and supported for my initiatives

    Consejos para la Dirección

    Keep up the good work

    ReqRoute, Inc.2018-04-21
  6. «Reqroute is good consultancy with decent opportunities for people with less experience»

    EstrellaEstrellaEstrellaEstrellaEstrella
    • Conciliación de la vida laboral y personal
    • Cultura y valores
    • Proyección profesional
    • Remuneración y beneficios
    • Dirección ejecutiva
    Exproveedor de servicios - Healthcare Associate en Los Angeles, CA

    He trabajado menos de un año como en ReqRoute, Inc.

    Ventajas

    Provide opportunity for freshers and less experience persons

    Desventajas

    Low billing rates Leaves management issues for paid leaves

    ReqRoute, Inc.2018-04-18
  7. «Recruiter»

    EstrellaEstrellaEstrellaEstrellaEstrella
    • Conciliación de la vida laboral y personal
    • Cultura y valores
    • Proyección profesional
    • Remuneración y beneficios
    • Dirección ejecutiva
    Exempleado - Empleado anónimo 
    Recomendable

    Trabajé como/a jornada completa en ReqRoute, Inc.

    Ventajas

    Good team, get to learn a lot

    Desventajas

    salary and benefits could be better

    Consejos para la Dirección

    Try to retain the good employees and get rid of others

    ReqRoute, Inc.2018-03-02
  8. «Great place to learn, work n grow»

    EstrellaEstrellaEstrellaEstrellaEstrella
    • Conciliación de la vida laboral y personal
    • Cultura y valores
    • Proyección profesional
    • Remuneración y beneficios
    • Dirección ejecutiva
    Exproveedor de servicios - Director 
    Recomendable

    Trabajé como/a en ReqRoute, Inc. durante más de un año

    Ventajas

    Superb leadership, work life balance is the best part of Reqroute. Anoop Kundra has a great leadship skill, always there to guide you. He is very genuine and I wish Reqroute all the very best and I am sure if it aims for moon won't be difficult to get it for them.

    Desventajas

    There is nothing as such because this company understand individual potential n respects every employees space.

    Consejos para la Dirección

    You all are doing great and there is no advice to give as you are well aware of the market and it's requirements n you know how to deal it.

    ReqRoute, Inc.2018-02-18
  9. Útil (4)

    «Recruiter»

    EstrellaEstrellaEstrellaEstrellaEstrella
    • Conciliación de la vida laboral y personal
    • Cultura y valores
    • Proyección profesional
    • Remuneración y beneficios
    • Dirección ejecutiva
    Exempleado - Empleado anónimo 
    Recomendable
    Perspectiva positiva

    Trabajé como/a jornada completa en ReqRoute, Inc.

    Ventajas

    Good place to work. Management is approachable.

    Desventajas

    N nor much growth on career

    ReqRoute, Inc.2016-09-10
  10. Útil (25)

    «Technical Sourcer»

    EstrellaEstrellaEstrellaEstrellaEstrella
    • Conciliación de la vida laboral y personal
    • Cultura y valores
    • Proyección profesional
    • Remuneración y beneficios
    • Dirección ejecutiva
    Empleado actual - Technical Sourcer en Milpitas, CA
    Recomendable
    Perspectiva positiva

    He trabajado como/a jornada completa en ReqRoute, Inc. durante más de un año

    Ventajas

    ReqRoute treats everyone like family. Everyone is very positive. There is room to grow with this company as well. I started as a Sourcer and now I still do that as well as coach current employees how to source from social media. I have been encouraged to aid our contractors in self improvement so they can take their careers to new levels. Its just so wonderful to be able to use my military experience within ReqRoute... as well. The ease of going to management for any issue. The VP and CEO both will call me in and discuss each issue with me and aid in ways to work out any kink I may be facing.

    Mostrar más

    Desventajas

    Well as for cons unless you don't like a company honoring birthdays and special events then there is not much to say that would be a negitive.

    Consejos para la Dirección

    Just keep doing what you are doing, don't fix it unless it is broke. Great job!!!

    ReqRoute, Inc.2015-12-29
Se han encontrado 13 opiniones.
[object Object]