Opiniones sobre Insight Global | Glassdoor.es

Opiniones sobre Insight Global

Actualizado el nov 9, 2019

Para filtrar las opiniones, o .

4.1
78%
Recomendaría a un amigo
92%
Aprobación Dir. Gral.
Insight Global CEO Bert Bean
Bert Bean
451 valoraciones
  1. Útil (379)

    «Read Carefully»

    EstrellaEstrellaEstrellaEstrellaEstrella
    Exempleado - IT Recruiter en San Jose, CA

    Trabajé como/a jornada completa en Insight Global durante más de un año

    Ventajas

    Challenging position so you learn to work efficiently. If you do well, you can make a lot of money

    Desventajas

    Well basically it's pretty bad. This is not a "5 star review", the only reason I rated it 5 stars is because when I accepted the job, I didn't see the bad reviews so I thought this company was a good. Once I was about 8 months in and truly fed up with Insight Global, I looked at the 1 star reviews figuring I couldn't be the only one and people wrote pages and pages of true bad reviews on Insight Global. A person on... average quits every 1.5 weeks(we tracked it). Some of the account managers are pretty rude because they are doing so well and think they own the place but not all of them are rude. When you put in your two weeks, they let you go on the spot and I didn't get my two weeks pay, even though in the agreement that I signed said I would receive 2 weeks severance pay. They sell you on the fact that you get a 10k bump in pay after 6 months which is BS because once you turn salary you make less because you can't work overtime anymore(well you do work way over 8 hours but you just don't get paid more for it). You really do feel like a number here. The company itself makes a TON of money every single week yet we had to pay for our own Christmas and boat party. One Sales Manager in particular is bad and he makes a lot of people feel very uncomfortable, including myself. All in all, I would not make this your first choice. After this go to the lowest reviews, If you notice, a lot of the positive reviews are one to two sentences long and the lowest reviews are paragraphs long. If so many people actually raved about this company like they( college recruiters and upper management) say they do, it should show in the reviews. I really have no problem with hard work and long hours. It's how they treat people that I don't like. Health plans are pretty bad and they only match up to $250 dollars for your 401K. $250 is 2 grocery trips..

    Mostrar más
    Insight Global2018-01-30
  2. «Very Helpful, Energetic, Thorough, and So Accommodating»

    EstrellaEstrellaEstrellaEstrellaEstrella
    • Conciliación de la vida laboral y personal
    • Cultura y valores
    • Proyección profesional
    • Remuneración y beneficios
    Empleado actual - IT Support en Cincinnati, OH
    Recomendable
    Perspectiva positiva

    He estado trabajando menos de un año como jornada completa en Insight Global

    Ventajas

    Insight Global is a placement agency, and they helped me find a terrific entry level job. So many jobs want experience, but I just graduated college and don't have any yet. Thanks to IG, I do/will now! Jake (my recruiter) is so fast to get the information to me, and he goes above and beyond to make sure he finds out any information I need. He was so helpful, too. The other staff, when I have called, have also... been so helpful and congenial.

    Mostrar más

    Desventajas

    None as of yet. I'll let you know if anything comes up.

    Insight Global2019-11-09
  3. «Growth - personally, professionally and financially!»

    EstrellaEstrellaEstrellaEstrellaEstrella
    • Conciliación de la vida laboral y personal
    • Cultura y valores
    • Proyección profesional
    • Remuneración y beneficios
    • Dirección ejecutiva
    Empleado actual - Recruiter en Orlando, FL
    Recomendable
    Perspectiva positiva
    Valoración positiva director(a) gral.

    He trabajado como/a jornada completa en Insight Global durante más de un año

    Ventajas

    This company allows so much room for growth and forms young adults into professionals.

    Desventajas

    Very fast paced environment, you need to be able to keep up.

    Insight Global2019-11-08
  4. «My family!»

    EstrellaEstrellaEstrellaEstrellaEstrella
    • Conciliación de la vida laboral y personal
    • Proyección profesional
    • Remuneración y beneficios
    Empleado actual - Account Manager en Charlotte, NC

    He trabajado como/a jornada completa en Insight Global durante más de 5 años

    Ventajas

    Ig is amazing Fast opportunity Great money Leadership quick

    Desventajas

    I love this company None

    Insight Global2019-11-06
  5. «IG PHL Review»

    EstrellaEstrellaEstrellaEstrellaEstrella
    • Conciliación de la vida laboral y personal
    • Cultura y valores
    • Proyección profesional
    • Remuneración y beneficios
    • Dirección ejecutiva
    Empleado actual - Professional Recruiter en Philadelphia, PA
    Recomendable
    Perspectiva positiva
    Valoración positiva director(a) gral.

    He trabajado como/a jornada completa en Insight Global durante más de un año

    Ventajas

    Culture, commission based incentives, room for growth

    Desventajas

    Hours, learning new technology terminology

    Consejos para la Dirección

    Continue to promote from within, push people to grow personally, professionally, and financially!

    Insight Global2019-11-04
  6. «Insight Global»

    EstrellaEstrellaEstrellaEstrellaEstrella
    • Conciliación de la vida laboral y personal
    • Cultura y valores
    • Proyección profesional
    • Remuneración y beneficios
    • Dirección ejecutiva
    Empleado actual - Professional Recruiter en Seattle, WA
    Recomendable
    Perspectiva positiva
    Valoración positiva director(a) gral.

    He estado trabajando menos de un año como jornada completa en Insight Global

    Ventajas

    I was recently promoted to Professional Recruiter at Insight Global and have had an excellent experience at the company. Never before have I worked at a company that cares about every single one of their employees the way Insight Global does, and truly makes everyone feel seen and valued. Our CEO Bert Bean, along with the rest of leadership, are so unique because they connect on an individual level with every IG... employee. Another incredible thing about IG is the culture: everyone is constantly pushing to be better, but without the cost of tearing down others. Individuals are celebrated for accomplishments, big and small. This is a company where every single person works incredibly hard and is excited to see the benefits on a personal, team, office, and company wide level!

    Mostrar más

    Desventajas

    At the beginning the pay/amount of time worked could be improved, but it is clear that once you have been promoted the opportunities for financial growth are huge.

    Insight Global2019-11-04
  7. Útil (1)

    «Excellent Experience»

    EstrellaEstrellaEstrellaEstrellaEstrella
    • Conciliación de la vida laboral y personal
    • Cultura y valores
    • Proyección profesional
    • Remuneración y beneficios
    • Dirección ejecutiva
    Empleado actual - Empleado anónimo 
    Recomendable
    Perspectiva positiva
    Sin opinión sobre el(la) director(a) gral.

    He trabajando como/a jornada completa en Insight Global

    Ventajas

    The team did a great job of assessing my abilities and finding the right fit for me. They were responsive, professional, and very accommodating. It was really great having them in my corner through the job hunting process.

    Desventajas

    My experience was entirely positive.

    Insight Global2019-10-29
  8. «Best Decision You'll Ever Make»

    EstrellaEstrellaEstrellaEstrellaEstrella
    • Conciliación de la vida laboral y personal
    • Cultura y valores
    • Proyección profesional
    • Remuneración y beneficios
    • Dirección ejecutiva
    Empleado actual - Technical Recruiter en Phoenix, AZ
    Recomendable
    Perspectiva positiva
    Valoración positiva director(a) gral.

    He estado trabajando menos de un año como jornada completa en Insight Global

    Ventajas

    -Company culture is second to none -Collaborative work environment -Every day is unique -Company heavily invests in it's employees -Promotion only from within -Ideal workplace for professional development

    Desventajas

    None! I look forward to coming to work every single day

    Insight Global2019-11-01
  9. «insight global»

    EstrellaEstrellaEstrellaEstrellaEstrella
    • Conciliación de la vida laboral y personal
    • Proyección profesional
    • Remuneración y beneficios
    Empleado actual - Empleado anónimo 
    Recomendable
    Valoración positiva director(a) gral.

    He trabajando como/a jornada completa en Insight Global

    Ventajas

    They work with you very fast and make sure to help you land a job! They make sure you have no worries

    Desventajas

    The cons needed to be added

    Insight Global2019-10-25
  10. «Taylor Faulk and Keaton Elders»

    EstrellaEstrellaEstrellaEstrellaEstrella
    • Conciliación de la vida laboral y personal
    • Cultura y valores
    • Proyección profesional
    • Remuneración y beneficios
    • Dirección ejecutiva
    Empleado actual - Contractor en Birmingham, AL
    Recomendable
    Perspectiva positiva

    He estado trabajando menos de un año como jornada completa en Insight Global

    Ventajas

    Great job of keeping me informed on the process and time frame. Made feel like I had a team working with me to get the job that fit me perfect. I could not be more pleased with the results of their hard work.

    Desventajas

    Do not have any cons to add. Thank you.

    Consejos para la Dirección

    Read my pros.

    Insight Global2019-10-22
Se han encontrado 4420 opiniones.
[object Object]