Opiniones sobre Holmes Oil | Glassdoor.es

Opiniones sobre Holmes Oil

Actualizado el 2 sep 2019

Para filtrar las opiniones, o .

2.4
32%
Recomendaría a un amigo
85%
Aprobación Dir. Gral.
Holmes Oil CEO Edward Holmes  (no image)
Edward Holmes
5 valoraciones
  1. «Overall okay job»

    EstrellaEstrellaEstrellaEstrellaEstrella
    Exempleado - Customer Service Representative 
    Valoración positiva director(a) gral.

    Trabajé como/a jornada completa en Holmes Oil durante más de 3 años

    Ventajas

    Meeting people and customers, benefits,

    Desventajas

    Management needs work, short breaks

    Holmes Oil2019-09-02
  2. «Too much favoritism»

    EstrellaEstrellaEstrellaEstrellaEstrella
    • Conciliación de la vida laboral y personal
    • Cultura y valores
    • Proyección profesional
    • Remuneración y beneficios
    • Dirección ejecutiva
    Exempleado - Customer Service Representative en Chapel Hill, NC
    No recomendable
    Perspectiva negativa
    Valoración positiva director(a) gral.

    Trabajé como/a jornada completa en Holmes Oil durante más de un año

    Ventajas

    Majority of the customers are regulars and enjoy returning.

    Desventajas

    Some store managers and district managers team up to get rid of people because they have some type of personal issue towards them. Instead of being professional and keeping their personal feelings outside of work they decide to take it out on the employees and make up lies to get rid of them.

    Consejos para la Dirección

    No family members should work in the same district because it causes nothing but problems and favoritism.

    Holmes Oil2019-02-19
  3. «Not a great experience»

    EstrellaEstrellaEstrellaEstrellaEstrella
    • Conciliación de la vida laboral y personal
    • Cultura y valores
    • Proyección profesional
    • Remuneración y beneficios
    • Dirección ejecutiva
    Exempleado - Store Manager en Durham, NC
    No recomendable
    Perspectiva positiva
    Sin opinión sobre el(la) director(a) gral.

    He trabajado menos de un año como jornada completa en Holmes Oil

    Ventajas

    Great employees at certain stores. Always fast paced in the stores

    Desventajas

    I was moved around to 7 different stores in 2 months. Never had an actual schedule. Wasn't allowed to hire employees or train employees.

    Consejos para la Dirección

    Get your act together

    Holmes Oil2017-12-04
  4. «Management»

    EstrellaEstrellaEstrellaEstrellaEstrella
    • Conciliación de la vida laboral y personal
    • Cultura y valores
    • Proyección profesional
    • Remuneración y beneficios
    • Dirección ejecutiva
    Empleado actual - Empleado anónimo 
    Recomendable
    Perspectiva positiva
    Valoración positiva director(a) gral.

    He trabajado como/a jornada completa en Holmes Oil durante más de un año

    Ventajas

    Good pay and I love the people that I work with. I love the fact that the owner visits regularly and is a very nice down to earth guy.

    Desventajas

    Opportunities for advancement into corporate level seem distant especially if you are running a good store operation. Bonus program has become nonexistent! Staffing is somewhat challenging depending upon the area in which you work.

    Consejos para la Dirección

    Train and hire from within when corporate jobs become available. Keep up the good work of getting to know your team at store level.

    Holmes Oil2017-08-19
  5. «Worst management ever»

    EstrellaEstrellaEstrellaEstrellaEstrella
    • Conciliación de la vida laboral y personal
    • Cultura y valores
    • Proyección profesional
    • Remuneración y beneficios
    • Dirección ejecutiva
    Exempleado - Customer Service Representative en Burlington, NC
    No recomendable
    Perspectiva negativa

    He trabajado menos de un año como tiempo parcial en Holmes Oil

    Ventajas

    Great coworkers the best well some

    Desventajas

    Worst management ever rude will blame stuff on you to cover themselves not honest at all

    Consejos para la Dirección

    Get new management or this store will fail

    Holmes Oil2016-04-19
  6. «csr»

    EstrellaEstrellaEstrellaEstrellaEstrella
    • Proyección profesional
    Empleado actual - Empleado anónimo en Franklinton, NC

    He estado trabajando menos de un año como tiempo parcial en Holmes Oil

    Ventajas

    Good job nothing bad about it

    Desventajas

    Nothing 8ts a good job to have

    Holmes Oil2015-10-13
  7. Útil (1)

    «A relief from big box, corporate»

    EstrellaEstrellaEstrellaEstrellaEstrella
    • Conciliación de la vida laboral y personal
    • Cultura y valores
    • Proyección profesional
    • Remuneración y beneficios
    • Dirección ejecutiva
    Empleado actual - General Manager en Rdutów
    Recomendable
    Perspectiva positiva
    Valoración positiva director(a) gral.

    He estado trabajando menos de un año como jornada completa en Holmes Oil

    Ventajas

    They didn't insult me with starting salary. I came from big box, major retailers, and most previously the director of operations for a major healthcare company. After a downsize, I accepted Holmes versus other major big box offers. I didn't expect what I've seen from the industry, however, I'm done looking, want to stay here and grow. Family oriented, new improved stores, and like everyone I've met!

    Desventajas

    I have to drive long distance..... But that's due to where I live. Not their fault.

    Consejos para la Dirección

    Keep doing what your doing. I'll assist you because it's my personal goal.

    Holmes Oil2015-08-02
  8. Útil (1)

    «It's obvious corporate writes their own reviews»

    EstrellaEstrellaEstrellaEstrellaEstrella
    • Conciliación de la vida laboral y personal
    • Cultura y valores
    • Proyección profesional
    • Remuneración y beneficios
    • Dirección ejecutiva
    Exempleado - Empleado anónimo 
    No recomendable
    Perspectiva neutra
    Valoración negativa director(a) gral.

    He trabajado menos de un año como jornada completa en Holmes Oil

    Ventajas

    Staff at store level trained good.

    Desventajas

    Lack of effective leadership at the upper levels. Goals not clearly defined. Don't do what they say. Good luck.

    Consejos para la Dirección

    Take leadership classes. Add diversity to management

    Holmes Oil2015-08-07
Se han encontrado 8 opiniones.
[object Object]