Opiniones sobre HealthyPets | Glassdoor.es

Opiniones sobre HealthyPets

Actualizado el 20 oct 2019

Para filtrar las opiniones, o .

4.2
EstrellaEstrellaEstrellaEstrellaEstrella
Tendencias y valoracionesTendencias y valoraciones
88%
Recomendaría a un amigo
90%
Aprobación Dir. Gral.
HealthyPets CEO James Young  (no image)
James Young
45 valoraciones
  1. «Fun and motivational environment»

    EstrellaEstrellaEstrellaEstrellaEstrella
    • Conciliación de la vida laboral y personal
    • Cultura y valores
    • Proyección profesional
    • Remuneración y beneficios
    • Dirección ejecutiva
    Empleado actual - Social Media Coordinator 
    Recomendable
    Perspectiva positiva
    Valoración positiva director(a) gral.

    He trabajado como/a jornada completa en HealthyPets durante más de un año

    Ventajas

    There is flexibility in my schedule and I love it! It's a collaborative environment with lots of support from managers and teammates. I have developed my skills significantly and I have gained valuable field-specific knowledge while being here. I feel motivated to invest time in my professional growth and even started to take online courses to upgrade my skills further. It feels great to be a part of a team that... encourages to uncover your true potential.

    Mostrar más

    Desventajas

    I think we need to enhance the communication across teams so that we can be more effective in our individual tasks.

    HealthyPets2019-10-21
  2. «I would recommend working here»

    EstrellaEstrellaEstrellaEstrellaEstrella
    • Conciliación de la vida laboral y personal
    • Cultura y valores
    • Proyección profesional
    • Remuneración y beneficios
    • Dirección ejecutiva
    Empleado actual - Empleado anónimo 
    Recomendable
    Perspectiva positiva
    Valoración positiva director(a) gral.

    He trabajando como/a jornada completa en HealthyPets

    Ventajas

    Based on my experience working for HealthyPets, I'd recommend applying or accepting an offer if you have one. They care about their employees a lot. It's easy to see all the systems that are put in place by corporate to help us. Managers are really helpful too. I've been pretty happy here and I think other people would be too.

    Desventajas

    There isn't much. I'm not going to lie and say it's 100% perfect, but there hasn't been anything that's really bothered me.

    HealthyPets2019-10-15
  3. «Freedom to go creative and ample support from my managers»

    EstrellaEstrellaEstrellaEstrellaEstrella
    • Conciliación de la vida laboral y personal
    • Cultura y valores
    • Proyección profesional
    • Remuneración y beneficios
    • Dirección ejecutiva
    Empleado actual - Empleado anónimo 
    Recomendable
    Perspectiva positiva
    Valoración positiva director(a) gral.

    He trabajando como/a jornada completa en HealthyPets

    Ventajas

    I feel privileged to work with so many diligent, hard-working and creative people. My team is great. Performance is always valued and acknowledged. I have the opportunity to work independently and take the responsibility for the work I do. It's nice to be in a company where we enjoy effective communication across marketing and sales teams -- I confidently ask for details on the brief and for feedback on the... accomplished work.

    Mostrar más

    Desventajas

    The company is demanding, and for a certain period of time I lost my work/life balance to be effective in my role. As i grew as a designer and upgraded my skills, I can now turn projects around with better efficiency.

    Consejos para la Dirección

    Continue providing freedom to your team and rewards their efforts.

    HealthyPets2019-10-11
  4. «Smaller, agile business»

    EstrellaEstrellaEstrellaEstrellaEstrella
    • Conciliación de la vida laboral y personal
    • Cultura y valores
    • Proyección profesional
    • Remuneración y beneficios
    • Dirección ejecutiva
    Empleado actual - Senior Administrative Assistant en Union City, CA
    Recomendable
    Perspectiva positiva
    Valoración positiva director(a) gral.

    He trabajado como/a jornada completa en HealthyPets durante más de 3 años

    Ventajas

    I like that it's a smaller company. There's a lot of individual attention and they really care about giving us the tools to get our customers the best service. Since we're smaller we're able to adapt easily, too. If someone has an unconventional request or if we find that the industry is shifting, we're able to shift too without a problem.

    Desventajas

    There haven't been any real cons to working here.

    HealthyPets2019-09-25
  5. «Great products that I use myself»

    EstrellaEstrellaEstrellaEstrellaEstrella
    • Conciliación de la vida laboral y personal
    • Cultura y valores
    • Proyección profesional
    • Remuneración y beneficios
    • Dirección ejecutiva
    Empleado actual - Customer Service Associate en Union City, CA
    Recomendable
    Perspectiva positiva
    Valoración positiva director(a) gral.

    He estado trabajando menos de un año como jornada completa en HealthyPets

    Ventajas

    I love the products we sell – being able to get a discount for my pets is one of the biggest reasons I took the job with them. We have everything you could ask for in stock, from organic food and treats to every homeopathic treatment. We’re already cheaper than the pet stores too, so having a discount on top of that has been great. It’s pretty cool having a well-paying job that helps me save money, too.

    Desventajas

    Next to none really that I can think of

    HealthyPets2019-09-09
  6. «Only Dreams of Better Pay»

    EstrellaEstrellaEstrellaEstrellaEstrella
    • Conciliación de la vida laboral y personal
    • Cultura y valores
    • Proyección profesional
    • Remuneración y beneficios
    • Dirección ejecutiva
    Exempleado - Administrative 
    No recomendable
    Perspectiva negativa
    Valoración negativa director(a) gral.

    Trabajé como/a jornada completa en HealthyPets durante más de un año

    Ventajas

    They offer employees discounts, but I don't have a pet, so I get no such benefits

    Desventajas

    Employees at this company can only dream of a pay raise. They don't reward employees that way If you meet their crazy deadlines, they might share a few words with you, but won't give the financial rewards you get. Also, they push you to meet unrealistic deadlines more often than you want.

    Consejos para la Dirección

    Pay better. You are making money by selling super expensive pet products.

    HealthyPets2019-10-16
  7. «I was hired right out of college»

    EstrellaEstrellaEstrellaEstrellaEstrella
    • Conciliación de la vida laboral y personal
    • Cultura y valores
    • Proyección profesional
    • Remuneración y beneficios
    • Dirección ejecutiva
    Empleado actual - Empleado anónimo 
    Recomendable
    Perspectiva positiva
    Valoración positiva director(a) gral.

    He trabajando como/a jornada completa en HealthyPets

    Ventajas

    I don't think I could have found a better job right out of college. The people are amazing! Everyone has helped me out so much to get my career started. The company is awesome, too. There's even a game room with video games and a pool table for us to use. I can't imagine there's a lot of companies with something like that for their employees.

    Desventajas

    It was kind of hard getting started, but there was a ton of help along the way.

    HealthyPets2019-09-15
  8. Útil (1)

    «Terrible management»

    EstrellaEstrellaEstrellaEstrellaEstrella
    • Conciliación de la vida laboral y personal
    • Cultura y valores
    • Proyección profesional
    • Remuneración y beneficios
    • Dirección ejecutiva
    Exempleado - Employee en Union City, CA
    No recomendable
    Perspectiva negativa
    Valoración negativa director(a) gral.

    He trabajado menos de un año como jornada completa en HealthyPets

    Ventajas

    Good way to gain experience for fresh graduate. Most co-workers are nice too

    Desventajas

    This company is dreadful. Management is terrible and incapable of properly handling employees. The pay is very low compared to the market average. They also never raise employee pay even if you consistently perform well and have been working for a long time in the company already. Overall, management just seems clueless about how to do this job.

    HealthyPets2019-10-01
  9. «Positive Company Culture»

    EstrellaEstrellaEstrellaEstrellaEstrella
    • Conciliación de la vida laboral y personal
    • Cultura y valores
    • Proyección profesional
    • Remuneración y beneficios
    • Dirección ejecutiva
    Empleado actual - Marketing 
    Recomendable
    Perspectiva positiva
    Valoración positiva director(a) gral.

    He trabajado como/a jornada completa en HealthyPets durante más de un año

    Ventajas

    My experience here has been nothing but positive. I work with a group of amazing people, who trust my work and treat me with respect. Plenty of opportunities for growth within the company for those interested and hard-working. Management is super approachable.

    Desventajas

    I don't have any complaints at all.

    HealthyPets2019-08-06
  10. «Management doesn't care about their employees»

    EstrellaEstrellaEstrellaEstrellaEstrella
    • Proyección profesional
    Exempleado - Account Manager en Union City, CA
    No recomendable
    Perspectiva negativa
    Valoración negativa director(a) gral.

    He trabajado menos de un año como jornada completa en HealthyPets

    Ventajas

    I love the game room. It helps you to forget that you're in a toxic workplace.

    Desventajas

    The CEO seems to forget that their employees are humans and not robots. They set vert high expectations to us, but we shouldn't expect to have a raise or even get recognized for a job well done. All they think is how the can fulfill client orders by pushing employees to work harder and longer hours.

    Consejos para la Dirección

    Employees should be treated fairly, recognized for their performance to keep them the success of a company lies greatly if their employees are happy and contented wit their work and with the company.

    HealthyPets2019-09-09
Se han encontrado 109 opiniones.
[object Object]