Cover image for DHL
Logo
Empresa activa

DHL

Añadir una opinión

Opiniones sobre DHL

Actualizado el 22 nov. 2022

Para poder usar los filtros, verifica tu dirección de correo electrónico. ¿Tienes algún problema? Reenviar correo electrónico
Se han encontrado 1424 de entre más de 2 mil opiniones
3,8
74% Recomendaría a un amigo
DHL CEO Frank Appel
85% Aprobación Dir. Gral.

Se han encontrado 41 de entre más de 2 mil opiniones

3,8
74%
Recomendaría a un amigo
85%
Aprobación Dir. Gral.
DHL CEO Frank Appel
Frank Appel
467 valoraciones
  1. 5,0
    Empleado actual, menos de 1 año

    Muy buena empresa

    14 nov. 2021 - Empleado anónimo 
    Recomendar
    Aprobación director(a) gral.
    Perspectiva de la empresa

    Ventajas

    El Sueldo, las vacaciones y los compañeros

    Desventajas

    No creo que tenga ninguna

    1 persona ha considerado útil esta opinión
  2. 4,0
    Exempleado, menos de 1 año

    buena

    22 nov. 2022 -  en Valladolid
    Recomendar
    Aprobación director(a) gral.
    Perspectiva de la empresa

    Ventajas

    Buen sueldo y trato laboral

    Desventajas

    Que es muy duro coger el ritmo de trabajo

    Seguir leyendo
    Sé el primero en mencionar que esta opinión es útil

    Respuesta de DHL

    Dear colleague, Thank you for being a part of our Big Yellow Family and for all of your efforts! DHL is a people-oriented company, both in terms of customers and employees. We take great pride in this, especially given how many lives we touch daily. Please keep in mind that you are welcome to bring all of your comments directly to your senior management on-site, along with any other improvement suggestions or advice. We believe they will be delighted to hear you out and see what can be done. We wish you all the best! Your DHL Team

  3. Únete al equipo de DHL
    Ver últimos empleos publicados
  4. 2,0
    Exempleado, más de 1 año

    Sector transporte - guerra de precios

    13 nov. 2022 - Encargado De Area 
    Recomendar
    Aprobación director(a) gral.
    Perspectiva de la empresa

    Ventajas

    En general, buen ambiente de trabajos

    Desventajas

    Salarios muy ajustados en un sector donde se libra una guerra de precios.

    Sé el primero en mencionar que esta opinión es útil

    Respuesta de DHL

    Hello, Thanks very much for sharing your feedback with us through this review. We regret that you were not completely satisfied with your work at our company during your time with us. At DHL, we strive to provide our employees with the best conditions and remuneration to feel valued. If the tasks of your job are becoming overwhelming, we recommend talking with those working around you in the future. Your co-workers might be feeling the same crunch you are, and combining your voices makes it harder for management to ignore your concerns. Of course, this doesn't always happen at the same speed everywhere, but we're working on getting a little better every day. We wish you much success and satisfaction in your next job. But most of all, thank you for all your efforts. Best wishes Your DHL Team

  5. 1,0
    Exempleado

    Cansinos

    27 oct. 2022 - Empleado anónimo 
    Recomendar
    Aprobación director(a) gral.
    Perspectiva de la empresa

    Ventajas

    Pagan puntualmente, los compañeros no son mala gente

    Desventajas

    Trabajo cansado, los coordinadores son déspotas

    Sé el primero en mencionar que esta opinión es útil

    Respuesta de DHL

    Hello, First of all, thank you for taking the time to rate us as an employer. What a pity that your rating is not positive. You have signaled that you see further potential for optimization. Since we do everything we can to get a little better every day, we will do everything we can to achieve 100% on the topics you mentioned too. We wish you much success and satisfaction in your next job. But most of all, thank you for all your efforts and patience. Your DHL Team

  6. 4,0
    Empleado actual, menos de 1 año

    Por ahora todo parece color de rosas

    15 may. 2022 - Operario de rampa en Madrid
    Recomendar
    Aprobación director(a) gral.
    Perspectiva de la empresa

    Ventajas

    Al parecer hay 3 pagas, y 2 meses de vacaciones

    Desventajas

    En Alemania no se si habra pagas o si nos las meterán prorrateadas.

    Seguir leyendo
    Sé el primero en mencionar que esta opinión es útil

    Respuesta de DHL

    Dear colleague, We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with this feedback and giving us four stars. You must understand how the payment system works. We do not have access to any payments or German agreements, so please contact your direct supervisor or HR advisor. They should be able to answer all of your questions. Please let us know if you require assistance. We are here to help you. Best wishes Your DHL Team

  7. 3,0
    Empleado actual, menos de 1 año

    Logistic

    1 abr. 2022 - Logistics Specialist 
    Recomendar
    Aprobación director(a) gral.
    Perspectiva de la empresa

    Ventajas

    Horario muy flexible, buen sueldo.

    Desventajas

    Trabajo muy físico cogiendo paquetes pesados

    Sé el primero en mencionar que esta opinión es útil

    Respuesta de DHL

    Dear colleague, Thanks very much for sharing your feedback with us through this review. We are pleased that you feel sufficiently valued in our company. We are always keen to offer our employees appropriate remuneration. We are always striving to improve our working conditions. We would like to evaluate your experiences more closely with you to avoid similar negative experiences in the future. Feel free to contact your human resources department and share your experiences/ suggestions for improvement with them. Take care and stay safe. Your DHL Team

  8. 5,0
    Empleado actual

    Muy buena

    14 sept. 2021 - Obrero Especializado en Guadalajara
    Recomendar
    Aprobación director(a) gral.
    Perspectiva de la empresa

    Ventajas

    Gran empresa, corporativismo y trabajo en grupo

    Desventajas

    Ninguna, todo perfecto y muy buen ambiente de trabajo

    Sé el primero en mencionar que esta opinión es útil
  9. 5,0
    Empleado actual

    Aéreo

    11 ago. 2021 - Capataz aeronáutico en Barcelona
    Recomendar
    Aprobación director(a) gral.
    Perspectiva de la empresa

    Ventajas

    Trabajo ameno, buen compañerismo y hay ventajas de descuentos y cursos varios

    Desventajas

    Turnos rotativos trabajo muy intenso y variado de todo Almacén,gestoría logística correos en aviones para delegaciones europeas etc.

    Sé el primero en mencionar que esta opinión es útil

    Respuesta de DHL

    Hello, We are very glad that receive your amazing 5-stars rating and that you recommend DHL to others. We are sure that your support is part of our great performance and great results despite the difficult pandemic we are still going through. Your mention of the demanding work is a reflect of your commitment and efforts in keeping the world connected and improving their lives. Please keep up the great job and we will make sure you are rewarded fairly. May you keep harvesting success and growth with us, all the best. Regards, Your Employer Branding Team

  10. 5,0
    Exempleado, menos de 1 año

    Imposible conseguir puesto fijo

    25 may. 2021 - Auxiliar Administrativo en Getafe
    Recomendar
    Aprobación director(a) gral.
    Perspectiva de la empresa

    Ventajas

    Salario muy alto. Buen ambiente.

    Desventajas

    Temporalidad. Funciona por ett y es imposible acceder a una vacante fija.

    Sé el primero en mencionar que esta opinión es útil

    Respuesta de DHL

    Hello, Thank you for rating us a stellar 5 out of 5 stars! We sincerely appreciate your recommendation of DHL as an employer – it means that we are on the right track of being an Employer of Choice and a Great Place to Work! It is true that there are different types of contracts which strictly follow the local labor laws and regulation. We are aware how important job security is and in that regard, the ease of mind given by a permanent contract. We would love to have a highly motivated individual like yourself back on our team. Therefore, please check our most recent job vacancies in your area via https://careers.dhl.com/global/en. Warm greetings to Getafe, Your Employer Branding Team

  11. 5,0
    Exempleado

    Buena empresa

    26 dic. 2020 - Empleado anónimo en Valencia, Comunidad Valenciana
    Recomendar
    Aprobación director(a) gral.
    Perspectiva de la empresa

    Ventajas

    Gran empresa donde poder aprender y desarrollarte profesionalmente

    Desventajas