Opiniones sobre Creative Circle | Glassdoor.es

Opiniones sobre Creative Circle

Actualizado el 28 sep 2019

Para filtrar las opiniones, o .

3.5
61%
Recomendaría a un amigo
83%
Aprobación Dir. Gral.
Creative Circle CEO Creative Circle (no image)
Creative Circle
115 valoraciones
  1. «designer»

    EstrellaEstrellaEstrellaEstrellaEstrella
    • Conciliación de la vida laboral y personal
    • Cultura y valores
    • Proyección profesional
    • Remuneración y beneficios
    • Dirección ejecutiva
    Empleado actual - Empleado anónimo 
    Recomendable
    Perspectiva positiva
    Valoración positiva director(a) gral.

    He estado trabajando menos de un año como tiempo parcial en Creative Circle

    Ventajas

    good company, oppurtunities, work balance.good timings

    Desventajas

    long work,busy schedule,poor canteen,rotational shifts

    Creative Circle2019-09-28
  2. «Make your own path»

    EstrellaEstrellaEstrellaEstrellaEstrella
    • Conciliación de la vida laboral y personal
    • Cultura y valores
    • Proyección profesional
    • Remuneración y beneficios
    • Dirección ejecutiva
    Empleado actual - Creative Recruiter 
    Recomendable
    Perspectiva positiva
    Valoración positiva director(a) gral.

    He trabajado como/a jornada completa en Creative Circle durante más de un año

    Ventajas

    - Great training/ continuing education. You are constantly learning and growing individually and as a team/office! - Opportunity to make a difference, it's extremely rewarding and that is what motivates me - Competitive environment but not cut throat. Creative Circle does a good job to create an environment that promotes teamwork and building eachother other up!

    Desventajas

    - Long hours, I defintely feel invested in my job and with that comes long days - At the end of the day it's a sales job/sales organization but there's plenty of opportunity to make significant money

    Creative Circle2019-08-25
  3. Útil (2)

    «A company that truly cares...»

    EstrellaEstrellaEstrellaEstrellaEstrella
    • Conciliación de la vida laboral y personal
    • Cultura y valores
    • Proyección profesional
    • Remuneración y beneficios
    • Dirección ejecutiva
    Empleado actual - Lead Account Executive 
    Recomendable
    Perspectiva positiva
    Sin opinión sobre el(la) director(a) gral.

    He trabajado como/a jornada completa en Creative Circle durante más de 3 años

    Ventajas

    Great people, great perks, amazing benefits, caring leadership. Great compensation!

    Desventajas

    Structured days and inflexible schedule

    Consejos para la Dirección

    Give your teams more freedom, they will surprise you with how much they can do when they are given that kind of trust.

    Creative Circle2019-08-02
  4. Útil (3)

    «Full-time internal employee»

    EstrellaEstrellaEstrellaEstrellaEstrella
    • Conciliación de la vida laboral y personal
    • Cultura y valores
    • Proyección profesional
    • Remuneración y beneficios
    • Dirección ejecutiva
    Exempleado - Account Executive 
    No recomendable
    Perspectiva neutra
    Sin opinión sobre el(la) director(a) gral.

    He trabajado menos de un año como jornada completa en Creative Circle

    Ventajas

    Friendly co-workers, computer and desk phone provided. Travel team that arranges travel for you. Medical, dental, and vision coverage when you start. Open workspace and casual work environment. Paid holidays and performance rewards.

    Desventajas

    I had to front my own money for much of my travel expenses such as bag fees, transportation to and from the airport, airport parking, and more for the first three weeks. They changed my travel dates without notice and required me to pack my things and get on a flight with only a couple hours notice. While traveling for my "informal training" I was required to complete tasks which required using a phone in... which mine was broken; so were the first, second, and third pair of headphones they tried to give me. The software used to complete training tasks did not work on the computer I was told to use while shadowing and no one in the office assisted to fix the issue. I was sent to a different state to "shadow" a different office and not given the name or contact information to anyone in the office, wasn't given a time to arrive. The training girl called my manager to tell them I was late. Very disorganized and unprofessional; total lack of communication between the training office and the manager. For informal training you are to observe existing account executives and recruiters but there is no incentive for them to teach/explain what they are doing. As a result, most of them did not want their call volume to suffer because of slowing down to answer questions about processes. They only give you $50 per day total for breakfast, lunch, and dinner. When traveling in cities like D.C. or San Francisco, that was very challenging to afford before receiving a single paycheck. (Again, you do not get a corporate credit card for travel expenses) You are expected to pay for coffee/lunches with clients weekly out of your own pocket and be reimbursed weeks later. You don't begin to make commission for nearly 6 months after starting. The entire training program they sell themselves on is very unstructured for the first 2-3 weeks in which you are given a binder to work out of and told to ask people for help in working on it. No one is actually responsible for taking you through the training excercises. I was told managers give you leads on companies to call and set appointments with; however, you're actually expected to cold call these people until they threaten you to stop calling. My manager had never actually managed anyone before and didn't have much time for me. He was a great guy but more of an independent worker responsible for the fate of my career.

    Mostrar más

    Consejos para la Dirección

    Set your employees up for success when it comes to informal training. Broken phones, broken headphones, and software issues shouldn't be put on the employee's performance. Expecting a new hire has hundreds of dollars in their bank accounts to front for the first three weeks is unprofessional. Being told that it takes a minimum of 2 years to have a grasp on the role of an account executive yet being "trained"... and graded by an account executive that didn't last more than 1.5 years in the role is completely inappropriate. There was no standard of dress code set, what was completely appropriate to wear in one office was considered a punishable offense in another office. You can't expect employees to meet standards when the proper expectations are not set to begin with and uniform throughout the company and communicated. I would continue offering advice; however, it is clear this company looks to hire individuals they can use as workhorses. That isn't going to change.

    Mostrar más
    Creative Circle2019-09-11
  5. «Awesome company!»

    EstrellaEstrellaEstrellaEstrellaEstrella
    • Conciliación de la vida laboral y personal
    • Cultura y valores
    • Proyección profesional
    • Remuneración y beneficios
    • Dirección ejecutiva
    Empleado actual - Recruiter en Charlotte, NC
    Recomendable
    Perspectiva positiva
    Valoración positiva director(a) gral.

    He trabajado como/a jornada completa en Creative Circle durante más de un año

    Ventajas

    Great team, transparent, fast-paced & no ceiling on earning potential. Love that everyone is genuinely interested in the goals of our candidates and clients.

    Desventajas

    None that come to mind.

    Creative Circle2019-07-25
  6. Útil (1)

    «Constant communication breakdowns.»

    EstrellaEstrellaEstrellaEstrellaEstrella
    • Conciliación de la vida laboral y personal
    • Cultura y valores
    • Proyección profesional
    • Remuneración y beneficios
    • Dirección ejecutiva
     
    No recomendable
    Perspectiva neutra
    Sin opinión sobre el(la) director(a) gral.

    Trabajé como/a en Creative Circle

    Ventajas

    They can find you a job. Sometimes the pay is ok.

    Desventajas

    Sometimes they pay $10/hour less than you actually want. You can tell that they dislike a contractor becoming permanent so they do everything in their power to keep you. They also do not try negotiating the contract for you. They charge a massive amount and you won’t see even half of that. Also, they contact you. Don’t ever contact them when you’re on the job. While I like the constant blanket emails to potential... employees, most of them make absolutely no sense and are in some very random areas.

    Mostrar más
    Creative Circle2019-07-27
  7. «Wonderful Company!!»

    EstrellaEstrellaEstrellaEstrellaEstrella
    Empleado actual - Account Executive 

    He trabajando como/a jornada completa en Creative Circle

    Ventajas

    They respect their employees and genuinely care.

    Desventajas

    There are none in my book

    Creative Circle2019-06-25
  8. Útil (6)

    «Good on paper, but has room to improve.»

    EstrellaEstrellaEstrellaEstrellaEstrella
    • Conciliación de la vida laboral y personal
    • Cultura y valores
    • Proyección profesional
    • Remuneración y beneficios
    • Dirección ejecutiva
    Empleado actual - Empleado anónimo en Dallas, TX
    No recomendable
    Perspectiva neutra
    Sin opinión sobre el(la) director(a) gral.

    He trabajado como/a jornada completa en Creative Circle durante más de un año

    Ventajas

    If you can keep up with the pace, you can learn a lot and get some decent experience under your belt. You can learn how to work with different types of people. You get to help people and at times, make a pretty lasting impression on their careers and lives. You can at times, really feel like you're helping people.

    Desventajas

    They aren't as progressive as they attempt to seem and if you make this company a lot of money, you can get away with being pretty ignorant. My manager couldn't go a week without saying something racially motivated in attempts to make her seem open and non-discriminatory but overtime it gets daunting for a minority to always hear stories from someone about racism when they have to deal with it enough already. ... There is a lengthy review from someone in the Dallas office that pretty much summarizes the emotionally tasking environment this can be. More people could benefit from actually being at work less, and in turn, being able to treat each other better. Female dominated environment, so lots of backtalk, and gossiping, and odd feelings of entitlement. More opportunity to brown nose your way into a better position than it is to actually grow into it. If you don't spend a lot of time in the office, or talking with coworkers outside of work, it will become easy for you to be forgotten about it. I regret that it took me going through a personal tragedy to realize how unhappy I was, but overall, it was a good experience and I am glad I took the time to leave so that someone better fitted could be an asset to the role.

    Mostrar más

    Consejos para la Dirección

    Think outside of yourself and stop being so self centered. Not everything is about you, when you have a whole team to see to. When every event becomes about you, it should be a reflection regarding your ego. Also, focus on your own personal journey, and stop emotionally bombarding your employees with crying fits and personal anecdotes that take over conversations. Also, stop trying to pit your employees against each... other, and telling their personal business to each other. You have the chance to set a tone, so don't let the tone you set be a negative one.

    Mostrar más
    Creative Circle2019-06-17
  9. «Staffing Sales»

    EstrellaEstrellaEstrellaEstrellaEstrella
    • Conciliación de la vida laboral y personal
    • Cultura y valores
    • Proyección profesional
    • Remuneración y beneficios
    • Dirección ejecutiva
    Empleado actual - Empleado anónimo 
    Recomendable

    He trabajado como/a jornada completa en Creative Circle durante más de 5 años

    Ventajas

    Uncapped commission, fun co workers and environment

    Desventajas

    Very structured and little flexibility here

    Creative Circle2019-06-05
  10. Útil (7)

    «Okay agency to go through when looking for creative work opportunities»

    EstrellaEstrellaEstrellaEstrellaEstrella
    • Proyección profesional
    Exempleado - Creative Recruit en Warren, MI
    No recomendable
    Sin opinión sobre el(la) director(a) gral.

    He trabajado menos de un año como jornada completa en Creative Circle

    Ventajas

    - Initial contact with Creative Circle, to sending opportunities, to landing interviews is really fast. Almost overwhelmingly fast, but that's a good thing. - Forwards lots of opportunities and are hands-on with trying to find the best fit for you. - Great initial first interview with your recruiter. Also a really good opportunity to talk about your work — great practice! - Ended up with a good full-time... position (which is what I was hoping for) pretty quickly. Process moved along fast from start to finish.

    Mostrar más

    Desventajas

    - Incessantly call, even if they know you currently work a full-time position. Sometimes it's not easy for a potential candidate to drop what they're doing in the middle of a work day to speak on the phone. - Really advocate for contract/freelance work when you specifically ask for a full-time position, and then try to make contract work sound romantic by saying that contract work actually gives you more freedom to... look for other positions that you think sound good. - Certain recruiters are pushy and manipulative. They will push you into an interview that you don't necessarily want to do. They'll also try and manipulate you into going to another scheduled interview when you have already accepted another position through them, saying that it will "hurt your chances to network in the future" and that they "understand that it's your choice" over and over trying to guilt you into going. They are actually worried about their relationship with the client rather than your future ability to network with people in the client's circle. - Once accepting a full-time position, all communication ends pretty abruptly. Probably because you're not freelancing through Creative Circle, but the abruptness of all communication ending definitely feels like they just wanted you for the commission (which, in the end, they do — but at least hide it).

    Mostrar más

    Consejos para la Dirección

    Ask your creative recruits when a good time to call is. I understand that when an opportunity arrises at a good time for YOU, it might be a good time for you YOU to call ME. For some individuals, it's not so easy to just pick up the phone while in the middle of an open office (with no available space to go and speak privately). Also listen to what your creative recruits want: If we specifically ask for full-time... opportunities, don't push contract work. If we don't want to go on a specific interview, don't push it and act like it's a HUGE deal if we don't go! It leaves a really sour taste in the creative recruits mouth, and doesn't make me want to recommend Creative Circle to my creative colleagues.

    Mostrar más
    Creative Circle2019-05-14
Se han encontrado 254 opiniones.