Opiniones sobre Canada Drives | Glassdoor.es

Opiniones sobre Canada Drives

Actualizado el 19 nov 2019

Para filtrar las opiniones, o .

4.1
83%
Recomendaría a un amigo
90%
Aprobación Dir. Gral.
Canada Drives CEO Cody Green
Cody Green
42 valoraciones
  1. Útil (1)

    «Sales Representative - Personal Loans»

    EstrellaEstrellaEstrellaEstrellaEstrella
    • Conciliación de la vida laboral y personal
    • Cultura y valores
    • Proyección profesional
    • Remuneración y beneficios
    • Dirección ejecutiva
    Empleado actual - Sales Representative en Vancouver, BC
    Recomendable
    Perspectiva positiva
    Valoración positiva director(a) gral.

    He trabajado como/a jornada completa en Canada Drives durante más de un año

    Ventajas

    Amazing people, young atmosphere, life-long friendships. The ability to double or triple your salary within the first 3-6 months. Free food, paid transit and young management.

    Desventajas

    If you are not used to working hard then you will find the hours to be long. But one thing to keep in mind is you can double or triple your salary within your first year at this company as long as you are willing to do what others will not. This is sales, this means you have to do whatever it takes to hit your numbers even if that means putting in some extra hours.

    Consejos para la Dirección

    Keep doing what you are doing!

    Canada Drives2018-11-26
  2. Útil (3)

    «Better than you'd think»

    EstrellaEstrellaEstrellaEstrellaEstrella
    • Conciliación de la vida laboral y personal
    • Cultura y valores
    • Proyección profesional
    • Remuneración y beneficios
    • Dirección ejecutiva
    Empleado actual - Senior Loan Adviser en Vancouver, BC
    Recomendable
    Perspectiva positiva
    Valoración positiva director(a) gral.

    He trabajado como/a jornada completa en Canada Drives durante más de un año

    Ventajas

    Been working at Canadadrives for about a year now (The longest I have worked in a field like this) and I can easily say that that if you plan on looking for a professional environment where you can dictate your income based on numbers YOU produce than this would be the perfect place for you. The workplace is never dull with ever changing music and company activities. One of the things that have kept me here so long... is the networking you can build being around so many people who over achieve in many different avenues of their lives. I would strongly suggest this place to any driven individual.

    Mostrar más

    Desventajas

    There isn't really anything I can think of off the top of my head. The only thing I would say some people will find as a Con is that if you plan on slacking around and making easy money than this isn't the place for you. But I think that goes with any work place better than an entry level role.

    Canada Drives2018-11-20
  3. «Great place to work!»

    EstrellaEstrellaEstrellaEstrellaEstrella
    • Conciliación de la vida laboral y personal
    • Cultura y valores
    • Proyección profesional
    • Remuneración y beneficios
    • Dirección ejecutiva
    Empleado actual - Finance Manager en Vancouver, BC
    Recomendable
    Perspectiva positiva
    Valoración positiva director(a) gral.

    He trabajado como/a jornada completa en Canada Drives durante más de 3 años

    Ventajas

    Love working here, hard work is definitely rewarded. Loyalty is definitely rewarded. I've gained a lot of lifelong relationships here, one of the greatest work environments I've ever been in. Time flies at work, never a dull moment. I'm always bragging to my friends about what I do. Love it.

    Desventajas

    Can't think of anything, it's all good!

    Consejos para la Dirección

    Keep it up.

    Canada Drives2018-11-26
  4. Útil (3)

    «not worth it»

    EstrellaEstrellaEstrellaEstrellaEstrella
    • Conciliación de la vida laboral y personal
    • Cultura y valores
    • Proyección profesional
    • Remuneración y beneficios
    • Dirección ejecutiva
    Exempleado - Empleado anónimo 
    No recomendable
    Perspectiva negativa
    Valoración negativa director(a) gral.

    Trabajé como/a jornada completa en Canada Drives

    Ventajas

    free food and transit and office music

    Desventajas

    there are too many to place in this small of a space. verbal abuse from managers is more frequent than the customers you interact with the list of tasks grows and changes weekly those in charge are extremely greedy and are constantly demanding more without pay raises inconsistent management and office environment its hourly pay but stops after 8hs you a required to stay unpaid if they are not happy with... your performance for the day EXTREME turn over rates

    Mostrar más

    Consejos para la Dirección

    stop being bullies learn to relax

    Canada Drives2018-12-13
  5. Útil (1)

    «Amazing Sales Experience»

    EstrellaEstrellaEstrellaEstrellaEstrella
    • Conciliación de la vida laboral y personal
    • Cultura y valores
    • Proyección profesional
    • Remuneración y beneficios
    • Dirección ejecutiva
    Exempleado - Sales Representative en Vancouver, BC
    Recomendable
    Perspectiva positiva
    Valoración positiva director(a) gral.

    He trabajado menos de un año como jornada completa en Canada Drives

    Ventajas

    Teaches you how to become a sales expert, solid training and very competitive.

    Desventajas

    Call time was a bit much sometimes.

    Canada Drives2018-11-06
  6. Útil (4)

    «loans»

    EstrellaEstrellaEstrellaEstrellaEstrella
    • Conciliación de la vida laboral y personal
    • Cultura y valores
    • Proyección profesional
    • Remuneración y beneficios
    • Dirección ejecutiva
    Exempleado - Loans en Vancouver, BC
    No recomendable
    Perspectiva neutra
    Valoración negativa director(a) gral.

    He trabajado menos de un año como jornada completa en Canada Drives

    Ventajas

    good pay, good experience

    Desventajas

    verbal abuse by customers and managers, contempt for education

    Consejos para la Dirección

    relax

    Canada Drives2018-11-13
  7. Útil (2)

    «Canada Drives»

    EstrellaEstrellaEstrellaEstrellaEstrella
    • Conciliación de la vida laboral y personal
    • Cultura y valores
    • Proyección profesional
    • Remuneración y beneficios
    • Dirección ejecutiva
    Empleado actual - Accounting Clerk 
    Recomendable
    Valoración positiva director(a) gral.

    He trabajado como/a jornada completa en Canada Drives durante más de un año

    Ventajas

    -I have worked at Canada Drives for over two years. The company have been growing at an incredible pace and have become an amazing place to work. - Upper management truly cares about the staff and are always looking for ways to improve. -Lots of opportunities and room for growth! I was hired as a junior sales staff and worked my way up on the sales team before I was given the opportunity to work for the... Accounting department. -Great Benefits, Full Transit Reimbursements and Free Food.

    Mostrar más

    Desventajas

    I can't think of one.

    Canada Drives2018-10-25
  8. Útil (1)

    «Young , fun and energetic place of work with great opportunities to make a lot of money!»

    EstrellaEstrellaEstrellaEstrellaEstrella
    • Conciliación de la vida laboral y personal
    • Cultura y valores
    • Proyección profesional
    • Remuneración y beneficios
    • Dirección ejecutiva
    Empleado actual - Empleado anónimo en Vancouver, BC
    Recomendable
    Perspectiva positiva
    Valoración positiva director(a) gral.

    He estado trabajando menos de un año como jornada completa en Canada Drives

    Ventajas

    I have worked here for 5 months now and ever since my first day I've felt welcome by everyone. The company is constantly expanding and there are a lot of people from all ages working here. Out of all these people the majority are incredibly friendly, positive and social which creates a great work environment for everyone. Most of the employees work close with their managers too which gives them a great chance to... always learn more and constantly grow. In some departments of this company you are able to make a really good amount of money each month if you are willing to work hard. Other than that there are a bunch of great benefits such as free breakfast and lunch everyday, full transit reimbursements, health and dental care etc. This really is an amazing company to be part of and I'm happy to go to work everyday!

    Mostrar más

    Desventajas

    Sometimes it can get a little too noisy in the office but other than that there's not really anything to complain about.

    Consejos para la Dirección

    Keep up the good work, you guys are doing great!

    Canada Drives2018-10-22
  9. «Office Admin»

    EstrellaEstrellaEstrellaEstrellaEstrella
    • Conciliación de la vida laboral y personal
    • Cultura y valores
    • Proyección profesional
    • Remuneración y beneficios
    • Dirección ejecutiva
    Empleado actual - Office Administrator en Vancouver, BC
    Recomendable
    Perspectiva positiva
    Valoración positiva director(a) gral.

    He estado trabajando menos de un año como jornada completa en Canada Drives

    Ventajas

    Really good company to work for. Great atmosphere, very nice people and comprehensive benefits package.

    Desventajas

    Nothing to complaint about. I really enjoy working at Canada Drives and I can see career growth within the company.

    Canada Drives2018-10-25
  10. Útil (9)

    «Sales Rep»

    EstrellaEstrellaEstrellaEstrellaEstrella
    • Conciliación de la vida laboral y personal
    • Cultura y valores
    • Proyección profesional
    • Remuneración y beneficios
    • Dirección ejecutiva
     
    No recomendable
    Valoración negativa director(a) gral.

    Trabajé como/a en Canada Drives

    Ventajas

    Free Food, but just typical sandwiches

    Desventajas

    They teach you the bases of how to scam desperate Canadians who already has little to offer. If you work here, be prepared to throw your human morals away. (Beware to other reviews here, or other websites on this company. They pay for good reviews and also ask employees to do it for them. Either way if you wan't to experience it for yourself go right ahead.)

    Consejos para la Dirección

    Karma's swings right around all the innocent people you guys stole from, and harass with calls and poor business ethics, will come bite you back.

    Canada Drives2018-11-23
Se han encontrado 203 opiniones.
[object Object]