Opiniones sobre Advantis Global | Glassdoor.es

Opiniones sobre Advantis Global

Actualizado el 14 ago 2019

Para filtrar las opiniones, o .

4.2
82%
Recomendaría a un amigo
100%
Aprobación Dir. Gral.
Advantis Global CEO Dan Pollock (no image)
Dan Pollock
10 valoraciones
  1. «10/10 Recommend»

    EstrellaEstrellaEstrellaEstrellaEstrella
    • Conciliación de la vida laboral y personal
    • Cultura y valores
    • Proyección profesional
    • Remuneración y beneficios
    • Dirección ejecutiva
    Empleado actual - Technical Recruiter en San Jose, CA
    Recomendable
    Valoración positiva director(a) gral.

    He trabajando como/a jornada completa en Advantis Global

    Ventajas

    Advantis has an amazing company culture is effective in preparing you to succeed in your role. The managers and employees genuinely care about your success and will help you if you experience speed bumps along the way.

    Desventajas

    I haven't experienced any cons.

    Advantis Global2019-08-14
  2. «Incredible Company with Amazing Culture!»

    EstrellaEstrellaEstrellaEstrellaEstrella
    • Conciliación de la vida laboral y personal
    • Cultura y valores
    • Proyección profesional
    • Remuneración y beneficios
    • Dirección ejecutiva
    Empleado actual - Technical Recruiter en San Francisco, CA
    Recomendable
    Valoración positiva director(a) gral.

    He estado trabajando menos de un año como jornada completa en Advantis Global

    Ventajas

    Working at Advantis Global has truly been amazing! This is the first job I've had since I graduated college and the company and the culture here has made the adjustment seamless. Everyone is in support of one another and you leave the day stoked with the success of yourself and others. Truly an incredible company.

    Desventajas

    No cons at this time.

    Advantis Global2019-08-14
  3. «Best first job to have out of college!»

    EstrellaEstrellaEstrellaEstrellaEstrella
    • Conciliación de la vida laboral y personal
    • Cultura y valores
    • Proyección profesional
    • Remuneración y beneficios
    • Dirección ejecutiva
    Empleado actual - Technical Recruiter en San Francisco, CA
    Recomendable
    Perspectiva positiva
    Valoración positiva director(a) gral.

    He estado trabajando menos de un año como jornada completa en Advantis Global

    Ventajas

    Working at ADVANTIS Global has already provided me with skills that I will use in all of my future work endeavors. The training process was extremely thorough and useful. I started working here without any knowledge of recruiting/ staffing or sales and throughout the first couple weeks working here I already felt like a sales professional. Everyone in the office is so helpful and wants each other to succeed. The... motivation and sympathy received from coworkers is truly incentivizing to put your best effort into the job. I wouldn't want to start a job out of college anywhere else!

    Mostrar más

    Desventajas

    No cons that I've found

    Advantis Global2019-08-14
  4. «Small Hard-Working Team With Strong Management»

    EstrellaEstrellaEstrellaEstrellaEstrella
    • Conciliación de la vida laboral y personal
    • Cultura y valores
    • Proyección profesional
    • Remuneración y beneficios
    • Dirección ejecutiva
    Empleado actual - Technical Recruiter en San Francisco, CA
    Recomendable
    Perspectiva positiva
    Valoración positiva director(a) gral.

    He estado trabajando menos de un año como jornada completa en Advantis Global

    Ventajas

    The San Francisco office has a great open layout with a beautiful view of the bay. Dan our CEO works at a standing desk with all of the staff in the office and is happy to talk or answer questions clearly. A friendly hard working staff that is always supporting each other.

    Desventajas

    San Francisco is expensive and commuting is difficult but once you get settled in to the city you get used to it.

    Advantis Global2019-08-14
  5. «An inspiring environment, and awesome team culture!»

    EstrellaEstrellaEstrellaEstrellaEstrella
    • Conciliación de la vida laboral y personal
    • Cultura y valores
    • Proyección profesional
    • Remuneración y beneficios
    • Dirección ejecutiva
    Empleado actual - Technical Recruiter en San Jose, CA
    Recomendable
    Perspectiva positiva
    Valoración positiva director(a) gral.

    He estado trabajando menos de un año como jornada completa en Advantis Global

    Ventajas

    great training program, fun office environment, & in the Bay Area, so tons of opportunity for IT recruiting!

    Desventajas

    haven't experienced cons thus far.

    Advantis Global2019-08-14
  6. «Great company!»

    EstrellaEstrellaEstrellaEstrellaEstrella
    • Conciliación de la vida laboral y personal
    • Cultura y valores
    • Proyección profesional
    • Remuneración y beneficios
    • Dirección ejecutiva
    Empleado actual - Technical Recruiter en San Jose, CA
    Recomendable
    Valoración positiva director(a) gral.

    He estado trabajando menos de un año como jornada completa en Advantis Global

    Ventajas

    This is a fantastic company to work for. The work environment and company culture is the best part. Everyone in the office is extremely friendly, welcoming, and supportive of one another. The training process is very thorough and 100% prepares you to be completely comfortable with the duties of the job. I look forward to coming to work everyday because of the positivity and high energy of my fellow coworkers. There... is also HUGE opportunity for growth, which is so important in an industry like this.

    Mostrar más

    Desventajas

    none for this company.

    Advantis Global2019-07-25
  7. «Awesome place to work for!»

    EstrellaEstrellaEstrellaEstrellaEstrella
    • Conciliación de la vida laboral y personal
    • Cultura y valores
    • Proyección profesional
    • Remuneración y beneficios
    • Dirección ejecutiva
    Empleado actual - Technical Recruiter en San Jose, CA
    Recomendable
    Perspectiva positiva
    Valoración positiva director(a) gral.

    He estado trabajando menos de un año como jornada completa en Advantis Global

    Ventajas

    Advantis strives to take care of employees

    Desventajas

    I haven't had any yet!

    Consejos para la Dirección

    Keep it up!

    Advantis Global2019-07-25
  8. «Contractor»

    EstrellaEstrellaEstrellaEstrellaEstrella
    • Conciliación de la vida laboral y personal
    • Cultura y valores
    • Proyección profesional
    • Remuneración y beneficios
    • Dirección ejecutiva
    Exempleado - Empleado anónimo 
    No recomendable
    Perspectiva neutra
    Sin opinión sobre el(la) director(a) gral.

    Trabajé como/a jornada completa en Advantis Global durante más de un año

    Ventajas

    Ok, if you prefer no contact or check-ins. Still waiting for lunch with my recruiters...but I think they’re gone too.

    Desventajas

    I’ve worked lots of overtime and just found out that while I don’t get paid time & a half, Advantis Global charges the client time and a half. I think there are Labor laws that changed around this policy. If I’m working my butt off, I should get the rewards. It’s just feels greedy and certainly doesn’t show value toward your “employee”.

    Consejos para la Dirección

    When your employees find out other agencies pay overtime, you’ll know why your workforce is dwindling.

    Advantis Global2019-07-30
  9. «Great place to start your recruiting career!»

    EstrellaEstrellaEstrellaEstrellaEstrella
    • Conciliación de la vida laboral y personal
    • Cultura y valores
    • Proyección profesional
    • Remuneración y beneficios
    • Dirección ejecutiva
    Empleado actual - Recruiter 
    Recomendable
    Perspectiva neutra
    Sin opinión sobre el(la) director(a) gral.

    He estado trabajando menos de un año como jornada completa en Advantis Global

    Ventajas

    Great people to work with and they give you great resources to utilize!

    Desventajas

    None for this job so far

    Advantis Global2019-06-25
  10. «Best Decision»

    EstrellaEstrellaEstrellaEstrellaEstrella
    • Conciliación de la vida laboral y personal
    • Cultura y valores
    • Proyección profesional
    • Remuneración y beneficios
    • Dirección ejecutiva
    Empleado actual - Technical Recruiter en San Jose, CA
    Recomendable
    Perspectiva positiva
    Valoración positiva director(a) gral.

    He estado trabajando menos de un año como jornada completa en Advantis Global

    Ventajas

    Very in-depth training. They go over all the tools that you will need in order to be successful in this role. The culture is something that really attracted me to this company. Everyone in the office is very friendly and supportive.

    Desventajas

    No cons for this company

    Consejos para la Dirección

    n/a

    Advantis Global2019-06-25
Se han encontrado 113 opiniones.